Ligeti: Piano Etudes (Book One): I. Désordre

From the Album Ligeti/Beethoven
May 15, 2012 | Format: MP3

Song Title

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed

Product Details

  • Original Release Date: May 11, 2012
  • Release Date: May 11, 2012
  • Label: Nonesuch
  • Copyright: 2012 Nonesuch Records Inc., a Warner Music Group Company...
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier. Learn more.
  • Duration: 2:23 minutes
  • Genres:
  • Average Customer Review: 1.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,042,432 Paid in Songs (See Top 100 Paid in Songs)

Customer Reviews

1.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By Robert Michaelis on January 16, 2013
Verified Purchase
The best part about this recording is that the piano was in tune. Other than that I only heard cacaphony. I'm sure there are people that don't agree and that is perfectly fine with me; I just happen to have a narrower range of preferences.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Images