Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nose Giggles!
This is a fresh citrus scent that is light. The nice thing abuot the scent is that if you are going to work and wear work attire it smells professional. If you are wearing a sundress it smells fun. It just seems to go with so many situations. I like this scent for daily wear in mulitple cultures.
Published on March 14, 2011 by Amazon Customer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Weak smell
If you buy it for smell only, consider a different lotion. I bought it for smell only, and id did not work this way at all! A waste of money.
Published on April 29, 2010 by a customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nose Giggles!, March 14, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a fresh citrus scent that is light. The nice thing abuot the scent is that if you are going to work and wear work attire it smells professional. If you are wearing a sundress it smells fun. It just seems to go with so many situations. I like this scent for daily wear in mulitple cultures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very light smell, August 18, 2010
I love this because it leaves a very light smell, not a heavy perfume smell that you can smell a foot away, but something you can only smell if really close to the person.

I don't like the Light Blue Perfume, I wouldn't wear it, but I love this body wash's smell, its much lighter and prettier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Weak smell, April 29, 2010
By 
a customer (Ann Arbor, MI) - See all my reviews
If you buy it for smell only, consider a different lotion. I bought it for smell only, and id did not work this way at all! A waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not a Knock-Off. The Real Deal., October 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Simply lovely. Fresh, clean scent. Very nice to have the shower gel & lotion for the immersion effect with no conflicting elements. Excellent value. I bought this for myself but it would have been a fabulous gift to receive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars muy buen producto original responsables se recomienda excelente, February 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
muy buen producto original responsables se recomienda excelente muy buen producto original responsables se recomienda excelente muy buen producto original responsables se recomienda excelente
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars D & G Light Blue Women Shower Gel, January 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The gel does not really make much soap suds. It seem more like a lotion instead of a shower gel..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Light & Blue Shower Gel, October 26, 2007
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a nice complement to Dolce & Gabbana's "Light & Blue" cologne; now if they would just make a bath powder or an after-bath lotion!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome deal!!!!!, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a fantastic deal! The fragrance is so nice and I get so many compliments! It's the real fragrance!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Wet box when I opened it!, April 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my favorite perfume, so I ordered the body wash to it as well. When I got the package, I opened it, and when I took off the cellophane wrap, the light blue pseudo suede Dolce & Gabanna box was soggy. When I opened it and pulled out the body wash, it was full of soap on the outside and the inside of the box showed it had leaked everywhere. I would guess about 1/3 of the contents had leaked out. I checked the cap and sure enough it was half screwed on, just like the person's head who packaged it!!

I want either a partial refund, a complete exchange, or some other type of compensation!! This is expensive stuff and should not be handled so carelessly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars damaged, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When I received the shower gel,the lid was not properly screwed on and almost half of it had leaked out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Light Blue By DOLCE & GABBANA For Women
$45.41 - $102.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.