Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Five star fresh smell, four star moisturizing
DELIGHTFULLY FRESH fragrance, that laaaaaaaaasts ;-) Highly recommend you try it :-) for the fragrance sake, which, for many of us who prefer the softness of creams and lotions over the strength of EDT's and perfumes this products is terrific and long lasting. For the moisturizing aspect... not so great. The product is more on the watery side than creamy; which is good...
Published 17 months ago by Believer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great scent, not really moisturizing
The scent is great but if you're looking for it to be a great (or even good) moisturizer, keep looking. You would think a designer lotion would have known that.
Published 18 months ago by DBear


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Five star fresh smell, four star moisturizing, August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
DELIGHTFULLY FRESH fragrance, that laaaaaaaaasts ;-) Highly recommend you try it :-) for the fragrance sake, which, for many of us who prefer the softness of creams and lotions over the strength of EDT's and perfumes this products is terrific and long lasting. For the moisturizing aspect... not so great. The product is more on the watery side than creamy; which is good for not spoiling/staining fabrics but less beneficial to skin.

Its a reliable fragrance that's easy on the senses, not cloying but just the right amount of sweetness to the zip of citrus and crunch of apple. The musk and other lower notes soften the edges and make the potential fruitiness interesting and wearable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favorite!, June 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
There is no other scent as soft as D&G Light Blue whether it is the eau de perfume or the body lotion. I'm never without either of them. The lotion is (to me) an aromatherapy type item. It makes me feel calm and soft at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smells Sooo Good, August 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my favorite fragrance. I prefer the lotion over the spray perfume. To me the fragrance last just as long as the spray and easier to control how much you apply and the lotion feels nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not enough moisture. Too runny., March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Light Blue perfume. I really was hoping for a nice moisturizing cream. It is not a cream at all. It is runny and does not moisturize at all. Love the smell but that's it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Stuff, January 25, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Have used this product for a long time along with the matching scent and find it to be complimentary for my body chemistry. Also, receive many compliments for this scent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT Gift, November 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We got this at a great price and shipping was QUICK. Lotion is not greasy and scent is light, lasts for hours. Makes a great gift, will definitely reorder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great scent, not really moisturizing, August 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The scent is great but if you're looking for it to be a great (or even good) moisturizer, keep looking. You would think a designer lotion would have known that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful fragrance, September 8, 2014
Very light and refreshing fragrance and leaves body feeling silky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.