Truck Month Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Grocery Mother's Day Gifts Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer TL256 TL256 TL256  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 14, 2011
This is a fresh citrus scent that is light. The nice thing abuot the scent is that if you are going to work and wear work attire it smells professional. If you are wearing a sundress it smells fun. It just seems to go with so many situations. I like this scent for daily wear in mulitple cultures.
22 comments|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2010
I love this because it leaves a very light smell, not a heavy perfume smell that you can smell a foot away, but something you can only smell if really close to the person.

I don't like the Light Blue Perfume, I wouldn't wear it, but I love this body wash's smell, its much lighter and prettier.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2010
If you buy it for smell only, consider a different lotion. I bought it for smell only, and id did not work this way at all! A waste of money.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2007
This is a nice complement to Dolce & Gabbana's "Light & Blue" cologne; now if they would just make a bath powder or an after-bath lotion!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2010
I've gotten many complements on the scent.

It's quite lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2015
Was a gift and it lasted exactly a year!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
I GAVE THIS TO A FRIEND FOR HER BIRTHDAY BECAUSE IT WAS HER FAVORITE SCENT. I FOUND I LIKED IT, TOO. IT IS REALLY A LIGHT, FEMININE SCENT THAT WILL NOT BOWL YOU OVER. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO SOMEONE WHO LIKES TO WEAR A SCENT BUT CANNOT USE SPRAY PERFUME OR EAU DE TOILETTE. THIS SHOWER GEL, ALONG WITH THE BODY CREAM, SHOULD PROVIDE JUST ENOUGH OF THE D & G LIGHT BLUE SCENT TO PLEASE BOTH THE WEARER AND PEOPLE WITH WHOM SHE COMES IN CONTACT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2013
Very high quality. The scent is sublime on the right woman. Lucky for me, I married the right woman. The scent is distinct but subtle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2013
I gave this as a gift to my mom whose favorite perfume is D&G Light Blue, and she loved it! She was thrilled that there was a lotion and body gel too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2014
Love the scent. When layered with the lotion, it lasts long and gives off a crisp clean smell. I tend to be allergic to spray perfumes so the shower gel and lotion combo works well for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.