Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
33
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$14.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 30, 2016
Great disc!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2016
Hey, it's Shawn Mullins. He's cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2016
Shawn is hands down my favorite artist. I have all of his albums and have seen him live a bunch of times. This album is classic shawn with a little edge. A little but of soul, a little bit of folk, and accompanied by great lyrics. I sing the songs on this album all the time. He is full of great music and is a constant is my music library.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2015
Love all of Shawn Mullins stuff and this is excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2014
Another great CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
Arrived quickly and sounds great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2014
Another great Shawn Mullins collection. He's become one of our favorite all-time musicians - his music keeps evolving, but maintains the qualities that we noted when we first heard him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2014
A recent convert to Shawn Mullins music this was a great addition to his Live at the Variety Playhouse CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
Shawn Mullins has a GREAT voice, and there are 4 songs on this CD that I love. Light You Up is probably the sexiest song I've heard! I love it! But then there are several slow, Country Music songs that I'm just not into. I'm happy with the four good songs though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
Shawn Mullins never lets his listeners down! I love every song on this CD - what a great song writer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.