Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great scarf!
Light, right length and styllish! I wear my zig zag print one all the time and get compliments. Jazzes up any outfit
Published 6 months ago by CaasBaby

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap-Looking Fabric
If I had known how cheaply-made this scarf is, I would not have ordered it. The fabric is very thin and I will probably return the scarf as I don't intend to wear it. I know it costs less than $15 but I didn't expect it to look like a two-dollar scarf.
Published 12 months ago by C. Kline


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap-Looking Fabric, July 1, 2013
If I had known how cheaply-made this scarf is, I would not have ordered it. The fabric is very thin and I will probably return the scarf as I don't intend to wear it. I know it costs less than $15 but I didn't expect it to look like a two-dollar scarf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great scarf!, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Light, right length and styllish! I wear my zig zag print one all the time and get compliments. Jazzes up any outfit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too much!, August 20, 2013
There is way too much fabric! It's better as a shawl...nice fabric and I guess it can be made into multiple scarves for gifts.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice colors, June 23, 2014
I like the combo of colors on this scarf and the design is really pretty too. I need to purchase more colors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice but not as bright as pictured, May 19, 2014
By 
soosh (fort worth) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the scarf fabric and style - just wasn't the neon green I was looking for so I returned the scarf
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very lightweight and the colors are true to the image. I've washed it 2 times and it still looks great. Arrived earlier than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The Chevron Scarf, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the scarf (instead of love) because I am short and their is a lot of material and so that scarf is a little overpowering! But I will put on heels and the scarf and off I will go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as gift, April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had bought this as a gift and she and I both loved it! Great color and feel. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, stylish lightweight scarf!, April 13, 2014
My daughter got this scarf and says: "I love it for spring and summer! It's lightweight but still great quality. I got it in blue-beige (the beige is more off-white which is just fine). I was worried it would be so sheer that you could see the stripes right through the layers, but that is not the case! It's a great length as well. I love the colors and the chevron stripes. Great purchase!"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A little small, April 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a pretty scarf but it's very close to the neck. Wish it was a bit longer after being wrapped twice as an infinity is supposed to be worn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.