Automotive Holiday Deals Books Gift Guide Books Gift Guide Shop Men's Athletic Shoes Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Indie for the Holidays egg_2015 All-New Amazon Fire TV Get Ready for the Winter Gifts Under $50 Amazon Gift Card Offer bf15 bf15 bf15 $30 Off Amazon Echo $15 Off All-New Fire Kindle Black Friday Deals Black Friday Video Game Deals Outdoor Deals on DOTD
Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Like Flies on Sherbert / Feudalist Tarts

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, July 12, 2005
Customers also viewed these available items
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Editorial Reviews

Last Call offers another of its' series of special priced double CDs comprised of reissued albums with bonus tracks. This package contains Alex Chilton's Like Flies on Sherbert and Feudalist Tarts CDs together for the first time.last call records.2005.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Boogie Shoes
  2. My Rival
  3. Hey! Little Child
  4. Hook of Crook
  5. I've Had It
  6. Rock Hard
  7. Girl After Girl
  8. Waltz Across Texas
  9. Alligator Man
  10. Like Flies on Sherbert
  11. Baron of Love, Pt. 2
  12. No More the Moon Shines on Lorena
  13. Baby Doll
  14. She's the One Who's Got It
  15. Stranded on a Dateless Night

Disc: 2

  1. Tee Ne Nee Ni Noo/Tip on In
  2. Stuff
  3. B.A.B.Y
  4. Thank You John
  5. Lost My Job
  6. Paradise
  7. No Sex
  8. Underclass
  9. Wild Kingdom
  10. The Letter [Live][*]
  11. No Sex [Live][*]

Product Details

Amazon's Alex Chilton Store

Visit Amazon's Alex Chilton Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category