Run Like Hell (The Wall Work In Progress Pt. 2, 1979) [Programme 1] [Band Demo] (2011 - Remaster)

February 28, 2012 | Format: MP3

Song Title
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).

Product Details

  • Original Release Date: February 27, 2012
  • Release Date: February 28, 2012
  • Label: Parlophone UK
  • Copyright: 2011 Pink Floyd Music Ltd under exclusive licence to Parlophone Records Ltd. This label copy information is the subject of copyright protection. All rights reserved. (C) 2011 Parlophone Records Ltd
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier. Learn more.
  • Duration: 3:06 minutes
  • Genres:
  • ASIN: B00708LQ3U
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #707,437 Paid in Songs (See Top 100 Paid in Songs)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By EliteData on November 7, 2014
i started to hear "waiting for the worms" after this song but it ended.
quite disappointed as i would have expected the rest of the songs that are missing added to this album.
i guess ill have to deal with the crappy sounding demo to fill in the rest of the missing songs -
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again