Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Lar Lar Quilted Hoot Hoot Owl Extra Large Tote Bag (Brown)
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 11, 2015
The inside zipper pocket fell apart. Other then that it's a good bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2014
Absolutely adorable. Arrived promptly and is excellent value for the money..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2014
So cute and holds a lot of stuff!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
I love the design of this bag! I get a ton of compliments on it, however the stitching on one of the straps has already ripped which is incredibly disappointing. I can't use it until I get the strap fixed and I've only used it about a dozen times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2014
Great quality! ! I bought this for a friends birthday and now I want one! Maybe my friend will get me one for my birthday;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2014
This bag is nice. Its a lot bigger than I had anticipated. But it is very nice. Fits LOTS of stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2014
Really like this bag. The bow detaches which is nice because I bought the bag to carry all my son's daycare items in it daily. (Boys and bows don't mix apparently) The bag is a great size for this purpose and could be unisex if I want to use for another purpose in the future. I can fit a few changes of clothes for my 5 month old, a few bibs, diapers, wipes, bottle, burp clothes, diaper rash cream, and lotion. Even with all this stuff the bag still zippers closed, which I like in case it tips over in the car all the items won't fall out of it. The interior is a brown and tan flannel type pattern. The only reason I gave 4 stars is the zipper got stuck the first time I zippered it closed. The material inside got stuck in the zipper. It was a easy fix however and has worked fine since. I have had the bag a week now. Great purchase! I would recommend to anyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2014
this is a very cute and well made bag, its good for overnights or weekends, if you love owls , gotta have it =)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2014
Love it! Holds a lot of stuff. I took it on vacation and put books, candy, iPad and all kinds of things in it. Plus it's stylish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2014
Love the design, the pockets on the inside, took this on my honeymoon on a cruise and was able to use it for everything I needed including my lap top with plenty of space to spare!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.