Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Chocolate on the Planet
I've been a chocoholic for many decades and have sampled the best, but these orbs of creamy ecstasy surpass everything else cocoa. The large, but small-enough-to-be-a-single-bite-sized ball of silky smooth chocolate, sans the waxes that give lesser chocolates their stability, holds its shape just long enough to melt on contact with your tongue, whereby, as if its own...
Published on August 11, 2009 by Wendy Tobler

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wrong product
I am not sure how I would have liked the Lindt Chocolates because I never got them. What I did recieve was the Ferror Rochelle chocolates. I sent them on as a Christmast present anyway because there was no time to re-order.
Published on February 1, 2010 by A. Dalton


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Chocolate on the Planet, August 11, 2009
This review is from: Lindt Chocolate, Lindor Milk Chocolate Truffles~60 Ct (Misc.)
I've been a chocoholic for many decades and have sampled the best, but these orbs of creamy ecstasy surpass everything else cocoa. The large, but small-enough-to-be-a-single-bite-sized ball of silky smooth chocolate, sans the waxes that give lesser chocolates their stability, holds its shape just long enough to melt on contact with your tongue, whereby, as if its own flavor and texture didn't suffice, it explodes with the second sensation of the inner contents. This incredibly smooth filling ranges from very soft in cold weather to just a tongue-touch away from being liquid in summer. In all cases, its delirious eruption floods every nook and cranny of your taste buds for an unforgettable moment of all encompassing chocolate euphoria, addicting any chocoholic for life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, October 12, 2013
This review is from: Lindt Chocolate, Lindor Milk Chocolate Truffles~60 Ct (Misc.)
Lindt & Sprüngli is a Swiss confectionery company that has been making fine chocolates since 1845. Among their many fine products is the Lindor Truffles - a hard chocolate shell enclosing a sweet and rich ganache. The red Lindor is their exquisite milk chocolate one - so sweet, so delicious! So, if you want a find, melt in your mouth confection, then get these Lindt Lindor Truffles!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MOUTHWATERING CHOCOLATES, December 21, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lindt Chocolate, Lindor Milk Chocolate Truffles~60 Ct (Misc.)
What is Switzerland famous for? Mountains, watches and, of course, chocolate. Swiss chocolate is the ultimate in chocolate and Lindt Premium chocolates are the finest.

Lindor truffles are smooth and mouth-watering, a thoroughly delightful taste experience. Lindt has thoughtfully wrapped them in bright red twist closed papers. Each is bite-sized and perfect with after dinner coffee. Or, for that matter yummy at any time. Our favorites are the milk chocolate, but we're sure the dark are equally delicious.

As if incomparable taste and pretty wrappings weren't enough the truffles are also very reasonably priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars About the best chocolate truffles almost anywhere, March 11, 2010
This review is from: Lindt Chocolate, Lindor Milk Chocolate Truffles~60 Ct (Misc.)
Every once in a while I get a killer craving for chocolate. I have tried many different chocolates until...one day I bought a small bag of Lindor Chocolate Truffles. These are I think the very best Chocolate Truffles I have ever tasted. Two of these and my craving has been saited. I always try to keep a small bag of these around in case of another chocolate attack. There are different varieties so get the "assorted truffles" first to decide which ones you like the best.

I should qualify that these are the best. These are the best that you can buy at a supermarket. There are choclatiers who do better, but at a higher price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LINDOR SWEETS, January 23, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lindt Chocolate, Lindor Milk Chocolate Truffles~60 Ct (Misc.)
MY WIFE LOVES LINDORS SWEET PRODUCTS. THIS WAS LESS THAN HALF OF REGULAR PRICE FOR THIS ITEM.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Before I die, this is the last thing I will ask for!!!, December 13, 2009
This review is from: Lindt Chocolate, Lindor Milk Chocolate Truffles~60 Ct (Misc.)
This is the BEST CHOCOLATE EVER! You HAVE TO TRY IT! Seriously! It's SUPER DELICIOUS!

I just got it today for a gift and the whole bag is already gone. =D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lindt Chocolate, Lindor Milk Chocolate Truffles~60 Ct (Misc.)
I got the chocolate for chiristmas gifts and they got here on time and everyone loved them and was a great price since they are usually really expensive if you buy them seperately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lindt Truffles, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lindt Chocolate, Lindor Milk Chocolate Truffles~60 Ct (Misc.)
Excellent product and excellent quality would buy again. They are Lindt what more is there to say they make an excellent chocalte truffle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious chocolaty gold, September 5, 2010
This review is from: Lindt Chocolate, Lindor Milk Chocolate Truffles~60 Ct (Misc.)
As a Lindt fan of 8 years, I can honestly say that they make some of the best chocolate in the world. Their quality is among the highest that I've ever tasted among the chocolates that I've sampled. And their variety is enough to give everyone something to crave. This particular product, the truffles, are among their trademark. They're spherical balls of chocolate with a creamy center that, quite literally, melts in your mouth. I highly recommend this to anyone, including those who only have a passing fancy for chocolate.

Also, the fact that my favorite tennis player, Roger Federer, recently paired up with Lindt as its official spokesperson doesn't hurt the brand for me either! ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Even Men like Chocolate for an Anniversary, April 26, 2009
This review is from: Lindt Chocolate, Lindor Milk Chocolate Truffles~60 Ct (Misc.)
The truffles arrived in great shape quick delivery and there were gone in no time I bought them for my husband who is a chocolate lover as well as I. And yes we would buy these again we want to try the peanutbutter ones next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.