Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solid Head, Hollow Body
This is pretty good chocolate. Lindt isn't my favorite, but it is on the list. Very buttery and rich. This was a pretty addition to my son's Easter basket. He doesn't like solid chocolate bunnies (???) so was initially not into this. Then he realized that the head is solid and the body, although thick walls, has a hollow body. Not sure what his deal is with wanting...
Published 19 months ago by Mandy Payne

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Horrible packaging - broken bunnies = unhappy customers!!!!!
This is the most horrible packaging I've seen!! The chocolate bunnies and Xbox live cards came in the same box. First, the box is way too big for the items packaged inside and there was absolutely no packaging material inside the box to protect the chocolate bunnies. These are hollow chocolate bunnies. Why would there be no bubble wrap or other protective packaging to...
Published 8 months ago by Cheryl O'Neill


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solid Head, Hollow Body, May 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lindt GOLD BUNNY - Milk Chocolate 3.5 Ounce (Grocery)
This is pretty good chocolate. Lindt isn't my favorite, but it is on the list. Very buttery and rich. This was a pretty addition to my son's Easter basket. He doesn't like solid chocolate bunnies (???) so was initially not into this. Then he realized that the head is solid and the body, although thick walls, has a hollow body. Not sure what his deal is with wanting hollow chocolate bunnies...but hey, I got to eat the ears because of it!

Good quality. Not huge. Festive in its gold foil wrapper...and fresh. Will buy again next year probably.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sweet Additions For Easter, April 19, 2014
This review is from: Lindt GOLD BUNNY - Milk Chocolate 3.5 Ounce (Grocery)
These gold foil wrapped bunnies are perfect for Easter. I put some in the Easter Baskets, and one will be placed at each dinner plate on Easter. They are perfect for that little treat on Easter, so the adults don't have to break into the children's baskets.

Lindt is a well known name and a good choice for children. The bunnies are hollow, so less chocolate.

Nutrition Facts
Serving Size: 40 g (40.0 g)
Amount Per Serving% Daily Values
Calories 246Calories from Fat 152
Total Fat 16.9g26%
Saturated Fat 12.3g62%
Trans Fat 0.2g
Cholesterol 8mg3%
Sodium 23mg1%
Total Carbohydrates 21.5g7%
Sugars 16.9g
Protein 1.5g
Vitamin A 2%Vitamin C 2%
Calcium 6%Iron 3%

Recommended. prisrob 04-19-14
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy these from Amazon, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lindt GOLD BUNNY - Milk Chocolate 3.5 Ounce (Grocery)
Ordered 17 for the family Easter dinner. When I opened the package, they were just thrown in the box with very little padding. Consequently, half of them were broken or crushed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Horrible packaging - broken bunnies = unhappy customers!!!!!, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lindt GOLD BUNNY - Milk Chocolate 3.5 Ounce (Grocery)
This is the most horrible packaging I've seen!! The chocolate bunnies and Xbox live cards came in the same box. First, the box is way too big for the items packaged inside and there was absolutely no packaging material inside the box to protect the chocolate bunnies. These are hollow chocolate bunnies. Why would there be no bubble wrap or other protective packaging to prevent breakage? Now I have 3 piles of broken chocolate that have no resemblance to a bunny. My children will be disappointed as I am.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed when received., April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lindt GOLD BUNNY - Milk Chocolate 3.5 Ounce (Grocery)
Damaged …melted before we could enjoy it for Easter. Disappointed. Please look into this problem.
Not a happy customer. Disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Completely smashed, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lindt GOLD BUNNY - Milk Chocolate 3.5 Ounce (Grocery)
I ordered 3 of these bunnies for Easter baskets I am putting together and all 3 arrived completely smashed to smithereens. These are not suitable for shipping and the amazon website now tells me they are not eligible for return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, tasty addition to the basket, March 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lindt GOLD BUNNY - Milk Chocolate 3.5 Ounce (Grocery)
Got a couple of these to add to baskets and they are great. The ribbon is a nice touch, and there are different colors between the milk chocolate and the dark chocolate versions. As always, the Lindt chocolate is one of the better tasting choices out there.

Check the size and make sure that you understand it's only a 3.5-Ounce piece, this isn't your "big giant chocolate bunny" option for your basket, and probably not something a very young child would appreciate over the option of volume.

-D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE These!, September 9, 2014
By 
Jamie Lyn (Crowley Texas) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lindt GOLD BUNNY - Milk Chocolate 3.5 Ounce (Grocery)
These are one of my favorites at Easter time. They were in perfect condition. Shipped to Texas without a flaw and they were delicious. I bought three sizes and some chicks and loved all them. Some of the smoothest tasting chocolate ever. Love them. I ordered quite a few .. All were in perfect shape and not one was flawed. Shipped to Texas heat that is amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lindt Gold Bunny, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lindt GOLD BUNNY - Milk Chocolate 3.5 Ounce (Grocery)
I purchased three of them so we could each have one for Easter. Mine disappeared. I suspect my son swiped it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Yum, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lindt GOLD BUNNY - Milk Chocolate 3.5 Ounce (Grocery)
Yum, of course it tasted good, although one out of an order of 5 came smashed up. I kept that one for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.