Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc blink-182 Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 27, 2016
Upgraded from an old linksys from around 2003 which was a 2.4 ghz only at 54mbps. It lasted me 13 years and that is why I bought another linksys. Easy install to get up and running. Of course I can tell a difference in speeds. This one is quic . No issues with continuous connectivity. Recommend this prodict!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2016
Old technology, but worked fine for my needs. Very easy, automated setup.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2016
works as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2016
Works great, Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2016
Speed is as expected but range is very poor, it wont get even trough 2 walls in an apartment!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2016
As far as a router, its great....although you can't access it after your initial setup. After the firmware update, you get a "waiting" prompt after you login with user and password. (Google "linksys waiting" and you will see all the responses) I had to install an app on my phone and can get to the router intermittently although I get a "network busy" prompt.

I'm hoping that there's a firmware upgrade coming that will address this, because the router itself is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2016
Great item works perfect and very user friendly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2016
Excellent router. I have very fast internet and this router keeps up with both my provider and my computer. So far, not a single bump in the road.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2016
Easy setup & works well for our needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2016
works great, Solved my problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 132 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.