Customer Reviews


87 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit
We purchased this to extend our Lionel O-gauge Polar Express train. These track pieces fit perfectly with that set. I would recommend this product if additional track is needed.
Published on December 28, 2011 by absfl

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality - Center Rail Connection Issue
Poor center rail connection - 12 of the 16 track sections would not work with FasTrack purchased 3 years ago and some of the new track sections wouldn't work with each other. I don't know if I got a bad bunch or not, but now I'm going to purchase from a local store.
Published 20 days ago by Joe Cimbala


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, December 28, 2011
This review is from: Lionel - FasTrack - Straight Track - 4 Pack (Toy)
We purchased this to extend our Lionel O-gauge Polar Express train. These track pieces fit perfectly with that set. I would recommend this product if additional track is needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great track!, January 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lionel - FasTrack - Straight Track - 4 Pack (Toy)
i love the fast tracks. It hooked into our original fast track without any problems, the train had great connection and we had no problems. i wish i bought a ton more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars this is my second order of this product..., December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lionel - FasTrack - Straight Track - 4 Pack (Toy)
What can I say, this is a "needed" item for my Christmas tree train (Penn Flyer). Two things I am not crazy on: the price - a bit on the higher end, and the black stuff that gets on everything the tracks touch - hands, clothes and etc. I wiped and wiped the tracks with dry rags and the black stuff continues to come off... I guess this is the thing with O-gauge tracks. Though I can't be sure, I am guessing the black stuff isn't harmful...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great produce for Lionel!, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lionel - FasTrack - Straight Track - 4 Pack (Toy)
Not much to say here...Lionel makes a great product. I bought two sets of these 4-packs to expand our Polar Express train set as the included track wasn't enough to comfortably encircle our Christmas tree. Adding these 8 pieces did the trick!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars O Gauge, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lionel - FasTrack - Straight Track - 4 Pack (Toy)
These tracks worked great with my husband's Polar Express O Gauge train. The odd part was we couldn't find O Gauge written anywhere on this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice expension, March 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lionel - FasTrack - Straight Track - 4 Pack (Toy)
Met my expectations. Item is as described.. It work just fine as an expension of actual track. I am very satisfied from product and delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very nice, December 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lionel - FasTrack - Straight Track - 4 Pack (Toy)
I really like the new Fas Track from Lionel. They have a much more positive locking system than the older style tracks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lionel Fastrack, March 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lionel - FasTrack - Straight Track - 4 Pack (Toy)
The track is great. Holds together tightly and raised bed keeps operation cleaner.
For around the Christmas tree, it's much better that old style track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As described, November 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lionel - FasTrack - Straight Track - 4 Pack (Toy)
Track works perfect. There is really no reason to give this anything less than 5 stars. Nothing more to say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FasTrack, October 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lionel - FasTrack - Straight Track - 4 Pack (Toy)
Product was packaged well,adding with train set as gift.There were 4 sections of track in container.This will be put to use in December
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Lionel - FasTrack - Straight Track - 4 Pack
$21.99 $16.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.