Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Super cute, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Basketball (Little Sports) (Board book)
Bought this one and a few others in the series for my sons 1st birthday. They are a sturdy cardboard and have bright pictures just like the photos showed. He can drop them chew on them and they withstand the torture! Good product great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute Book, May 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Basketball (Little Sports) (Board book)
This is a cute little book. The riddles help kids remember the basics of the game and the colorful pictures keep my toddler interested.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Basketball theme is cute, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Basketball (Little Sports) (Board book)
Great book for kids who love basketball. The rhymes were fun for me to read to my kids. Sturdy board book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Boy Books, November 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Basketball (Little Sports) (Board book)
My son loves reading this book. He enjoys being able to guess the answers to the riddles. It has just the right amount of words per page to hold his attention until the next flip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for preschool, August 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Basketball (Little Sports) (Board book)
These "Little" books are just right for preschool children. The text is concise and lyrical and they provide teachable information
about the subject.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Such a cute book for basketball lovers, May 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Basketball (Little Sports) (Board book)
Our 18mo twins love their basketball book! It's a rhyme/riddle book suitable for kids up to kindergarten age! I will order the other sports books in the collection soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My 3 year loves it, January 30, 2013
By 
Rosaria M (Westchester, NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Basketball (Little Sports) (Board book)
It is short and sweet my 3 year old loves it it is not a story it is little riddles to guess the answer to. It is hard so it is great for the little ones. My son loves Bball so nothing is bad when it involves that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute set, December 15, 2012
This review is from: Little Basketball (Little Sports) (Board book)
I am never hesitant to order toys from Melissa & Doug. This item was not disappointing. I know my grandson who loves balls of any sort will be pleased when he opens this Christmas gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book for little basketball lovers, July 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Basketball (Little Sports) (Board book)
Got this book for my grandson who is just under 2 and loves to try to dunk in his Little Tykes basketball hoop. He loved the book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great books...little basketball, football and baseball, April 19, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Basketball (Little Sports) (Board book)
All of these books are very cute. Bought them for my son that is almost two, but my daughter that is five loves them too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Little Basketball (Little Sports)
Little Basketball (Little Sports) by Brad Herzog (Board book - September 1, 2011)
$7.95 $7.15
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.