Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Look Park Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
5 star
78%
4 star
22%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Price:$19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 11, 2012
I read before that someone got his productos from this store and was afraid to buy, since the price was los i bought it, no regrets!, beatiful model, clean, right size and as especified, shipped on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2013
is a beautiful dress with very beautiful colors and pastels. the pattern and the fabric is very comfortable and fresh. I like it because my daughter looks very cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2013
Always love little bitty line, too cute and quaint. Color and fit was perfect. Look just like the picture does.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2014
This is a well made, absolutely adorable dress for the price.It arrived very quickly.I have no complaints! I highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2014
First i decided to order 2 Little Bitty dresses size 6x for my girl. Because of the cheap price I was a little worry about the quality. Then I got my order I was surprised how well they made. Very good quality and looks so nice. On the next day I ordered 4 more different dresses from Little Bitty. All of them so beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2014
Looks great on our granddaughter. But then everything looks great on her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
I thought it would be nice for my grand daughter retty dress along with an even better / pricr Qaeda
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2014
Generally it is ok.The quality is not as good as I thought although I know I should not expect too much considering its low price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2014
Great dress love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.