Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little Critter: Bedtime Stories [Paperback] (Pre-K+), January 18, 2013
This review is from: Little Critter: Bedtime Stories (Paperback)
Mercer Mayer (everyone knows Mercer, right?) stories in a fun carrying case for bedtime. These are five adorable books that are not about night time, just for night time. We like The Best Teacher Ever book the `best'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bedtime Collection, July 30, 2013
This review is from: Little Critter: Bedtime Stories (Paperback)
I bought this collection for my 5 year old daughter to offset the Caillou collection I bought for my 3 year old daughter. What a great find! The books hold both girls' attention and they enjoy trying to find the mouse and spider on every page. I like that they come in a fold-top box (with velcro closures) so everything stays neat on the bookshelf. This set is definitely a bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, July 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Critter: Bedtime Stories (Paperback)
Childhood favorite. Wanted to share with my kids too. Would definitely recommend this book to others to read for kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love!!!, April 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Critter: Bedtime Stories (Paperback)
Many stories to share with the kids, had stickers and poster and more inside. This was a great purchase. would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Set, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Critter: Bedtime Stories (Paperback)
My daughter loves Little Critter books. This one includes several books, stickers, and a small poster. It saves you quite a bit when you buy the set rather than the books individually. The books come in a relatively sturdy case that can be carried around. I am not sure how much abuse it can handle, but it is nice nonetheless to have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We liked it so much that I gave it as gifts ..., July 14, 2014
By 
minimks (Manhattan, KS) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Little Critter: Bedtime Stories (Paperback)
I bought this for my 3 year old son and he loves it!! We read it almost everyday along with other critter books. We liked it so much that I gave it as gifts to many other little boys too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful classic books for kids!!!, June 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Critter: Bedtime Stories (Paperback)
The Little Critter books are wonderful books for kids!!! My son enjoys the stories as much as I did as a child and teaches valuable life lessons. It even comes with a wall poster!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Daughter Loves Little Critter, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Critter: Bedtime Stories (Paperback)
We are happy to get our hands on anything Little Critter we can for our daughter. She loves Lil (as she would say) Critter and my wife has spent many hours reading these stories to here. Any new stories adds variation of stories for my wife and adds something new for our daughter.

We have to have about 20 books at this point and we will continue to add to the collection in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little Critter, April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Critter: Bedtime Stories (Paperback)
My son loves it!! We read many times over and over before he go to bed. He is 2 years old and he can memories the whole stories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One book in the set has 2 pages with large tears, March 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Critter: Bedtime Stories (Paperback)
The book "THE BEST SHOW AND SHARE" has two pages with large tears. I was wondering if I'm able to have the book replaced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Little Critter: Bedtime Stories
Little Critter: Bedtime Stories by Mercer Mayer (Paperback - January 8, 2013)
$11.99 $10.27
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.