Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fashionable spring rain jacket
Looks great on my granddaughter and roomy enough for two seasons. She loves it because it looks very "big girl" unlike the plastic ladybug styles, etc. Also doubles as a spring jacket on cool days. Granddaughter, mother, and grandmother all very pleased.
Published 3 months ago by yaya

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars pokadot jacket
Cute coat but it was too short. It was more a jacket than a coat as advertised. I needed it longer to cover my granddaughters dresses.
Published 3 months ago by rosemary farucci


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fashionable spring rain jacket, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looks great on my granddaughter and roomy enough for two seasons. She loves it because it looks very "big girl" unlike the plastic ladybug styles, etc. Also doubles as a spring jacket on cool days. Granddaughter, mother, and grandmother all very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable!, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the most adorable jacket. I was looking for more of a true rain jackets, but the style of this jackets works well with a few sprinkles too. Have gotten so many compliments on this jacket, got it for a great price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars pokadot jacket, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute coat but it was too short. It was more a jacket than a coat as advertised. I needed it longer to cover my granddaughters dresses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Cute, April 11, 2014
By 
PA5 (NE, Indiana) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loves this jacket. It's very comfortable for her, she is on the small side too. She is 42.5 inches tall, 31 lbs. This fits her perfectly and is adorable while keeping the chill out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love it and so does my daughter! It is so cute on my five year old. Iris the perfect raincoat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My little girl loved it., March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My little girl loved it. The perfect raincoat, cute, light and inexpensive, yet it seems to be made well. We were both pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dancing in the rain, August 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's light and easy to pack. Perfect for dancing in the rain when those unexpected showers appear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.