Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful but small
I read all the comments and I order a size 3 for our 2 year old daughter. She is small and the size 3 is kind of tight.
Published 3 months ago by Simpson family

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cute
Its perfectly made but it fit my daughter too small shes a size 4T I think a size 5 might have been perfect. Just get a size biger.
Published 3 months ago by Claudia Calderon


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cute, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its perfectly made but it fit my daughter too small shes a size 4T I think a size 5 might have been perfect. Just get a size biger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cute but..., December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this outfit as well as another little lass outfit for my daughter for Christmas. Both are very pretty outfits. She usually wears a size 4 but I got size 5s to be safe. Both of the tops fit alright but both pants were wayyyyy too small, they couldn't even cover her underwear. Disappointed considering how much I paid for these outfits. Be sure to order 2 sizes bigger for this brand of clothes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sizes run small, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very cute stuff but get at least one whole size smaller. My daughter is was in between sizes 4T/5T but even 5T would not have come close to fitting her
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Size is not accurate, December 16, 2013
My daughter is 2 years and the 3 T which should be larger than her age fits 1 year old baby
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful but small, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I read all the comments and I order a size 3 for our 2 year old daughter. She is small and the size 3 is kind of tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product., March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product meets all expectations that I needed.
I like the state as arrival at their destination. Brand new.
I highly recommend this product for its excellent quality.
The quality and functionality of the item is much better than similar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars small, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Too small, she wont be able to wear it again. I dont think they are puttting the right size on the clothes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Very Too small for The number, March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Was Too small for The number i had buy. Was number four and it seem to be number tree. Failed buy.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got this for my daughter in law for xmas and it fits her perfectly.... I would definitely buy again.... highly recommended.... thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I'm sad, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was expecting this item because I really like very much but we were dissapointed cause the first time it doesn' t fit as we want it and I have to order a new one in other size and its fits a little small than I expected but it's really cut and I love it. Thanks for everything
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa5760cb4)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.