Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So pretty
Beautiful outfit. Much prettier than the picture shows. The pants are slightly long for my almost 2 1/2 year old, but she is a shorty (34" tall and 25th percentile height ). Definitely recommend this outfit
Published 7 months ago by Katie Marcus

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as cute as I thought AND TOO SMALL
I was really excited to get this because I thought it was really cute. But when I put it on her it was way too small - and I had ordered a size up. My daughter is on the small side of a size four and I ordered a size five and it was still too small. The shirt is pretty but is tight around her and the pants are short on her and pretty thin and plain and not sewn well. In...
Published 5 months ago by Kristin Majda


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as cute as I thought AND TOO SMALL, January 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was really excited to get this because I thought it was really cute. But when I put it on her it was way too small - and I had ordered a size up. My daughter is on the small side of a size four and I ordered a size five and it was still too small. The shirt is pretty but is tight around her and the pants are short on her and pretty thin and plain and not sewn well. In contrast to the shirt, they look pretty cheap. I did not find the outfit to be particularly well made overall. It was a good price though so I would have kept it if it had fit my daughter but since it is too small on her I am sending it back. I would not recommend this particular outfit to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars She loves it!, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
She is a tall toddler so shopping for her is incredibly hit and miss. This outfit was a hit! But the costume diamond piece did come off so best be careful and re stitch it on with tougher thread.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So pretty, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful outfit. Much prettier than the picture shows. The pants are slightly long for my almost 2 1/2 year old, but she is a shorty (34" tall and 25th percentile height ). Definitely recommend this outfit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grey delight, September 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This outfit is different from any others I've purchased for my granddaughter. It just seems to fit better and is very feminine. She may wear it for her class picture tomorrow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my daughter wore this outfit for her birthday she looked amaizing in it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice outfit., March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this brand. Boutique quality at very good price. I keep an eye out for sales on Amazon. Love getting these for shower gifts. The colors in this outfit are super fun! I have bought many outfits from here and have always been pleased!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter is thin and it fits her nicely. The material is light and airy and she really likes wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Little lass outfit sizes fun real small, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super cute and great material but the sizes run really small. I had to return mine but they did not have a bigger size to replace it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This outfit is one of the many items I have purchase.its a beautiful outfit for church and causal wear.I bought it a little big , so my daughter can have it longer.Arrived fast aswell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars trousers is broken, February 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
somewhere on the back of the trousers is abrased, but we're in china, so we don't know how to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.