Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars adoreable sleeper
i bought this sleeper for my new grandson. it is sooo cute and comfy. your little one will look and feel wonderful in this sleeper. this can also be used as a play outfit. looks and feels good. a can't go wrong buy.
Published 23 months ago by jellybean

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars NO HAT
This is a cute little sleeper I bought for Christmas so don't really know if it is or isn't nice yet, it IS cute. Why I am writing this is b/c in the TITLE of the item it says "and Hat" yet in the pic there is NO hat and when it arrived NO HAT....just would have been cuter WITH a hat. I just want others to know if you order this item there is NOT a hat with it...
Published 18 months ago by From Ohio


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars adoreable sleeper, July 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i bought this sleeper for my new grandson. it is sooo cute and comfy. your little one will look and feel wonderful in this sleeper. this can also be used as a play outfit. looks and feels good. a can't go wrong buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, May 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Me Baby-Boys Newborn Puppy Schiffli Footie (Apparel)
I love this outfit, but it doesn't come with the hat like the description stated. The dogs look sort of like little beagles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars high quality, April 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very comfortable and quality material product. was washed several times and had no changes. I will recommend it to anyone and will continue to buy this products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, April 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am very happy to get the goods, he is really very beautiful, quality of a material is very soft, production is also very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, March 1, 2013
By 
Irina Bozhilova (Bellevue, WA, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very soft and true to fit (stays soft even after a number of washes) It even feels a bit loose on my son giving him some room to breathe and wiggle :) Pattern is cute too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable and quality material, February 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Title says it all, the sleeper is adorable and the quality of the material is good. Price was right too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars such a cute outfit., February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
light weight and cute for any boy love the light weight material a cute outfit for a boy. I would say it makes a great gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars NO Hat, January 9, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It says with hat but when I opened the package the hat was missing. Not happy with false advertisement. Thinking about returning it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars NO HAT, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a cute little sleeper I bought for Christmas so don't really know if it is or isn't nice yet, it IS cute. Why I am writing this is b/c in the TITLE of the item it says "and Hat" yet in the pic there is NO hat and when it arrived NO HAT....just would have been cuter WITH a hat. I just want others to know if you order this item there is NOT a hat with it. Maybe change the title to leave off the HAT??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Nice Outfit but no Hat., December 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Me Baby-Boys Newborn Puppy Schiffli Footie (Apparel)
Just received the outfit and it doesn't come with the hat as stated in the title or the description. I did chat with customer support and they should be updating the description. If it still says hat included don't expect to get one. Nice looking outfit though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.