Customer Reviews


94 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable!
I bought this for my granddaughter who is due in a couple of months. It is the most adorable little sleeper-even cuter than the picture! The fabric is very soft and high quality. You won't be disappointed.
Published 21 months ago by M. Bragg

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Random
Didn't try it yet but already washed it and it is not as soft as I was reading in other reviews.But now it's all about everts individual standard of softness.Mine is probably to high in compare with this product.It looks cute tough:)
Published 6 months ago by Ramona L Ivan


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable!, March 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my granddaughter who is due in a couple of months. It is the most adorable little sleeper-even cuter than the picture! The fabric is very soft and high quality. You won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, February 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I can't comment on the fit yet, but this sleeper is so soft and cute! I was worried that the sewing on the heart could be rough on the inside against baby's skin, but it's not at all. I've been very happy with the quality of the Little Me sleepers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Leopard sleeper, March 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is just too cute. It's a little too big for my granddaughter right now, she's 5 mos old and I bought the 3-6 mos size. I can't wait for her to grow into it. I would recommend going a size smaller on these. She's not long enough or heavy enough to fill it out properly. The size says 6 mos on here, but the inside tag is what I ordered 3-6. It's pretty and other than the size being off I like it just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift!, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This outfit is adorable and the matching blanket makes it the perfect gift!
I would suggest this gift for family, friend or neighbor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Too big for baby, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My grand daughter was born a month early, so nothing they had fit her. I bought the newborn size because it said it would fit a 5 lb. baby. She was 5 lb. 6 oz. and the clothes were too big for her. It isn't just these clothes, as I bought some at Wal-Mart and they were also too big. Can't rate on quality as I never saw the clothes, and she isn't able to wear them yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, December 1, 2013
This is great. We loved it so much, it looks adorable. We have all three sizes. I wish they had for 12 months and up too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this, March 7, 2013
This is one of my favorites! The material is super soft and this outfit is definitely big enough for her to use until between 9-12 months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 14, 2014
By 
tornike (Rustavi , Georgia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very good! same as described!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Little Me Baby-Girls Newborn Leopard Footie
$10.98 - $16.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.