Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
26
5 star
88%
4 star
12%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 15, 2015
It is a very cute read and both boys and girls enjoy this innocent book. Its about how even if you are brought up in the lap of luxury, you can still have empathy and consideration for others.....even though you might lack the skills to actually help them....but you can always try. Its cute.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2011
Roger Hargreaves finally brought out two new books to add to the great collection of Mr Men and Little Miss books that have come before.
This one is about Little Miss Princess and is a fantastic story of fun and games.
Brought out as a special for the Royal Wedding in April, the other special that complements this book is Little Miss Princess and the Royal Wedding which also features stickers and coloring pages - unfortunately this book is only available in the UK but worth the extra postage.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
Another review from my granddaughter, "I love Little Miss Princess because she's very nice and not rude like other Princesses would be. And, I like that she tries to help people all the time, even though it sometimes doesn't work out."
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2015
Little Miss Princess tries to help Mr. Bump but because she is a princess she doesn't know how to cook or buy groceries.

This story is so cute and Little Miss Princess is very helpful to her friends and eventually discovers what she is good at in the end.

Love these little books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2016
Great book! I loved the Little Mr and Miss books when I was a kid and my daughter loves them now. My daughter is 3.5 years old and this particular story is great to teach about being kind and giving to others, in a funny and cute way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2012
I grew up reading the Mr men books as a child and having sat down with my daughter for the first time with this I can say that they still hold a strong appeal for children now.
I used the kindle version which was very nicely laid out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2013
it's so funny
she is not good at anything
but at giving orders
why?because she is a princess!
she is kind and pretty.
Josefina,chile,7 years.
bye!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
My 6 year old granddaughter loves the Little Miss books. They're very easy for her to understand and she enjoys them immensely.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2015
Love the Little Mr. and Miss books!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
My daughter loves these. We have started purchasing them for all her friends' birthdays. Yeah, it's not the original Mr. Men books, but they're pretty cute and it inspires the kiddos to read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.