Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Cute Set!
I purchased this as a birthday gift for a friend's 3-year-old daughter and she loved it! It is a very cute set and the price was fantastic (under $13)!
Published 19 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Mixed feelings
I like everything about the beauty set but the key has a compartment accessed by a screw, but there's nothing for a battery to connect to in order for a sound to be produced. What's the deal? Is it defective? If so, how do I get a replacement key? I've already given the gift to the birthday girl!
Published 12 months ago by Darcy Esworthy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Cute Set!, February 21, 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (JERSEY CITY, NJ, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Princess Fasion Beauty Set for Girls with Pink Purse, Shoes & Accessories (Toy)
I purchased this as a birthday gift for a friend's 3-year-old daughter and she loved it! It is a very cute set and the price was fantastic (under $13)!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars my child loves it!, January 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Princess Fasion Beauty Set for Girls with Pink Purse, Shoes & Accessories (Toy)
the make up compact is the favorite. very good for modeling play! it's just plastic toys but great for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Princess Fasion Beauty Set for Girls with Pink Purse, Shoes & Accessories (Toy)
The item was loved by my little princess and she liked the lipstick and the makeup. She was happy with her purse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun for a small price, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Princess Fasion Beauty Set for Girls with Pink Purse, Shoes & Accessories (Toy)
I got this for my daughter to try and keep her from using my makeup. She really enjoys it and even has learned to walk around in the shoes at 19 months (so cute!). Not the best made products (mirror is a sticker that kind of reflects light, weird covers for things that don't have batteries, can't get the barrettes to open) but she doesn't seem to mind. I ordered one for my neice as well and she loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute set for playing dress-up, February 24, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Princess Fasion Beauty Set for Girls with Pink Purse, Shoes & Accessories (Toy)
We bought this set to go with the Step2 Fantasy Vanity for our 2-year old granddaughter's birthday. She loved it all and promptly put the purse on her arm and wore the shoes. However, she broke the beaded purse handle within a very short time. I would suggest a sturdier handle, but the packaging did warn that it was not for kids under 3. She probably would have yanked the handle off at 3, also! She loves to play dress-up. She is not one to put any toys or small objects in her mouth - we have never seen her do that...but some babies will, and this kit has many small parts that could be swallowed. There is no real makeup - it is all pretend lipstick and eye shadows, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute Little Add on Gift, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Princess Fasion Beauty Set for Girls with Pink Purse, Shoes & Accessories (Toy)
Great gift for a child that is into pretend play. The PRINCESSES featured aren't the "popular Theme Park ones" but they are good none the less. I'd suggest spending your money on the costumes and save here with the accessories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Bad quality but entertaining, January 24, 2014
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Princess Fasion Beauty Set for Girls with Pink Purse, Shoes & Accessories (Toy)
I knew based off of the pictures that these toys were not going to be high quality - so I wasn't shocked when I opened the package and they were exactly what I expected. Like others have stated, some of the toys have what looks like something screwed in to hold batteries. None of these items make noise, light up, etc. It's a strange design. The most popular item for the kids (2 & 3 years old) are the high heels, which surprised me since they didn't look like they could fit human feet. Granted, they can't walk in them. But they still feel glamorous with them on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars cheap, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Princess Fasion Beauty Set for Girls with Pink Purse, Shoes & Accessories (Toy)
It was made very cheap alot if it broke the first day the purse is broke and the shoes broke
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars TOTAL JUNK!, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Princess Fasion Beauty Set for Girls with Pink Purse, Shoes & Accessories (Toy)
Shoes didn't light up, keys didn't make any noise, heart on purse fell off, and we got it about a week ago. Don't waste your money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cool, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Princess Fasion Beauty Set for Girls with Pink Purse, Shoes & Accessories (Toy)
my daughter likes it alot the purse could use a longer strap so she could carrie it on her sholder
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.