Professional restaurant supplies BDD_MSW16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Grocery Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback SnS

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars10
Price:$15.95 - $16.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 7, 2013
I absolutely love these toddler sets. My youngest grandson had a ball looking at himself in the mirror and we got a kick out of watching him!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
very cute and very warm. my son loves it and of course you can use the pieces separately in other outfits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2015
The pants are great. My toddler WILL NOT wear the jacket. I have no idea if it is the texture or colors but he hates it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2015
My grandson loves this outfit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2015
Great price good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2015
Like the picture. Really nice, it is the second I buy of diferent size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2014
Boys Jacket and pants are really cute and soft, true to size and my son likes ro wear it so much. Perfect for winter season.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2015
My son love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
The pants are too long for my son, but I can easily fix!!!! The rest is perfect and very good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2015
Handsome:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.