Customer Reviews


811 Reviews
5 star:
 (594)
4 star:
 (148)
3 star:
 (41)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


100 of 104 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars T-Ball set is a Homerun!
We bought this for my son on his 2nd birthday. He immediately loved it. His 3rd birthday is coming up in July and it's amazing how good he's become at whacking the ball off the tee. He'll definitely be ready to join a T-ball league soon, and this playset definitely gave him the practice. As far as outdoor games, this is definitely a must. Great fun all around...
Published on May 10, 2009 by Amazon Customer

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Falls over.
My son LOVES this toy, but it falls over. It's kind of annoying, but we have to put a 25 lb. weight on the base whenever we use it.
Published on December 2, 2012 by Mama-to-be


‹ Previous | 111 12 1382 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars And it's a hit......................, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set (Toy)
My four year old nephew loves his new toy. I may have to buy a set for each grandparents house. Great gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for little active tots!, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set (Toy)
Perfect for a little tot just getting in to the swing of sports. My son is two and loves this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, June 17, 2014
By 
Daveb847 (Schaumburg, IL) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set (Toy)
Bought this for our grandson's 2nd birthday. What's really nice is that it adjusts to different heights to allow for the kids to use it as they grow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set (Toy)
We play all the time! The bigger bat size and balls increase the probability of little kids hitting the ball.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Toddler T Ball., June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set (Toy)
Well made and nice large bat to hit the ball. Proper size for 2 year old and up. Good price for well made item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Grand Baby Toys!, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set (Toy)
Needed some toys for the grandbaby to play with while she comes to visit from out of town....always loved the product line for my kids...figured still great product for the Grand Baby!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loved it!, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set (Toy)
The first day it arrived we brought it outside and my son played for a good hour with it. As right now it is baseball season and that's what most older kids are doing. Loved that it came with 2 balls and has ability to be hung on the wall out of the way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!, June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set (Toy)
I bought this for my 18 month old son. He loves baseball! He enjoys playing with the bat and balls more right now. Great set for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I should be having my son review this!, June 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set (Toy)
The 3 year old man child LOVES this. However, he especially loves it IN the house. It is much better outside! I think that the adjustability is great, and I am thankful the ball is large enough and light enough that it does not take out any windows. The ball flies a decent distance without the problem of going too far out of the yard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and fun, June 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set (Toy)
i wanted something our 4 year old could practice with. Good sturdy construction for a good price. Easy to set up on grass, ball can easily be placed and balanced by her, and she loves to practice. Some things that are "easy to take down and store" aren't easy, but this one is very easy to take apart and store - in fact we do it every time we're done with it and our 2 year old can do it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 111 12 1382 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set
$29.08
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.