Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Live/1975-85
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Live/1975-85 Box set, Live, Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, Live, October 14, 1997
"Please retry"
$96.99 $77.59

Disc: 1
1. Thunder Road
2. Adam Raised a Cain
3. Spirit in the Night
4. 4th of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)
5. Paradise by the "C"
6. Fire
See all 13 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Cadillac Ranch
2. You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch)
3. Independence Day
4. Badlands
5. Because the Night
6. Candy's Room
See all 14 tracks on this disc
Disc: 3
1. The River
2. War
3. Darlington County
4. Working on the Highway
5. The Promised Land
6. Cover Me
See all 13 tracks on this disc

Product Details

  • Audio CD (October 14, 1997)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Box set, Live, Import
  • Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
  • ASIN: B00006FWY8
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,500,492 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in