Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now Sale

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars72
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:$7.11+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 10, 2012
Having had a chance to see the Newsboys this past summer (June 2012), this disc captures all of the energy and excitement of the concert experience short of you actually being there. Hard to expect much more than that from a live album. And it's the Newsboys, y'know...
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2012
Just take a listen, it's great! If you have not seen Newsboys live since Michael Tait joined, this will make you want to. I saw them in the fall of 2011, same setlist as is on this album and it was great. I think it cool that they still performed a few songs from the Peter Furler era. Great live album for fans of Christian music!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
FANTASTIC AND TALENTED GROUP AND SING GODS WORD SO PERFECTLY AND HONORABLY.. GIVE GOD THE GLORY..HALLELUIAH..AMEN..BUY THIS MUSIC-- IF U ARE A CHRISTIAN IT WILL INSPIRE YOU SOO MUCH..
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2012
Love this live concert. It's the Newboys...if you like them...you will love this. Great for those long car rides...or just have it in your playlist.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2012
Love this cd love the Newsboys. I have seen them numerous times in concert and it's just as good as every one i have been to
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2013
This album is amazing. I never though that a Christian band would be so good in concert !! . The sound is excellent , the musicians are really good !!.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2013
Love this cd! Just what I ordered! Live in Concert: God's Not Dead/ Newsboys! Like all Newsboy cd's! Love the music!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
Saw them in concert, felt like I was there again. First time i have ever heard a band sound just as good as there studio recordings.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2014
Awesome as ever. The sound of some songs are a bit too different than the original version but still fantastic.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2013
This is a great live album, if you love the Newsboys, this is the one to buy. Tait is Great!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.