Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Staind: Live from Mohegan Sun [Blu-ray]
Viewed it last night two times and loved it! Five stars all the way and a must own for any Staind fan. Blu ray looks great! Band sounds great! Very happy!
Published on August 20, 2012 by Social Distortion 74

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars mediocre
I'm not sure what I was expecting but this dvd was okay, that's the best I can say. It would have been nice to see an acoustic set.
Published 23 months ago by Kslide


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Staind: Live from Mohegan Sun [Blu-ray], August 20, 2012
Viewed it last night two times and loved it! Five stars all the way and a must own for any Staind fan. Blu ray looks great! Band sounds great! Very happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great concert DVD, August 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Live From Mohegan Sun (DVD)
when i heard about Staind releasing a concert dvd, i was so excited, i live in Florida so i didn't go to the concert last year, but the dvd sounds awesome! been a fan of staind since Dysfunction. i know these guys are older now then back in the late 90's, but i thought Aaron Lewis's vocals were really great! and the guitar riffs Mike was playing sounded epic! All in all I give this DVD a 9/10, kinda wish thay had the song "Now" on there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE STAIND!!!, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Live From Mohegan Sun (DVD)
My mom bought this for me, It's just perfect! excellent concert! excellent DVD! I love Staind, i'm a big fan! i'm in love from Aaron Lewis, so maybe i'm not being quite objective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars incredible!!!!, April 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Live From Mohegan Sun (DVD)
if i could give it 100stars i would great item worth every cent -i would have paid double or triple it was so good-my favorite DVD!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME!, November 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Live From Mohegan Sun (DVD)
As a long time Staind fan it is great to have a full concert in HD. The footage and sound are great, I just wish Aaron would stop smoking cigs and save his voice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great recording, January 27, 2013
By 
ZD from A.L. (RALEIGH, NC, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great quality, excellent recording and good live performance,,, will watch again..several times! and would recommend to any Staind fans. Well worth the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, January 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my husband since he's such a huge fan! Cant ever complain about anything Staind!
So amazing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love STAIND, January 9, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Live From Mohegan Sun (DVD)
It's a thrill to see them on stage in the comfort of home. I don't know if I will ever see them live and in person, I'm much older than their target audience. Aaron Lewis is a master with lyrics and his voice can portray his pain or his joy. The band is right there with him. I love them and can see me rockng on my porch in my all too soon old age with STAIND.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent concert, October 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Staind... one of the best bands ever. Great concert!! This is my first blu-ray disc and it's terrific! Wish they came to Colombia someday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The greatest Staind concert video Ever!, October 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Live From Mohegan Sun (DVD)
I've been waiting for a Staind concert video like this!! It's the one of the best concert videos I ever bought!!!! It make me feel like I'm right there at the concert!! Makes me want to see them LIVE!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Live From Mohegan Sun
Live From Mohegan Sun by Staind (DVD - 2012)
$14.98 $9.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.