Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
12
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$4.98+ $3.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 13, 2008
John P Kee & VIP Mass Choir is on point once again. I find 'FAVOR' in this cd. Carol Thomas sings like no tomorrow on "WINNER" (what a positive title) Ernest Pugh, Jason Nelson and Lejuene Thompson adds so much to this Live effort. Another winner added to my John P Kee collection.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2008
This is album is HOT. Every track takes you a little higher. My favorite is "Your favor." Pastor Kee, keep doing your thing!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2009
I originally bought this album for my dad for a birthday gift but after hearing it, i wish i got it for myself.I've always been a John Kee fan since the early 90's, but i must say that he is a musical genius. The fact that he not only writes his own material but also does his own production is just simply incredible.The songs i enjoyed the most were obviously the title track "yes we can" the lyrics really speak to whats going on in the nation today. And "The Glory" and The Glory Remix with Fred Hammond was just awesome.I was very pleased with the album John P kee has become a great producer of Praise and Worship songs that we will continue to sing for years
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2008
I love this cd. The whole cd is great. I love Be Glorified, because it has that John P Kee flavor. I love it when they take it up. It's so John P Kee. I Love You is my favorite. I was expecting nothing less from Joh P Kee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2009
I have been a John P. Kee fan for many years. This is another one of his great works--gospel music full of inspiration. It is well worth the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2008
I found this presentation to be placed with the many releases of Pastor Kee, very well done and most enjoyable, very uplifting to any one in conflict.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2009
I love John P. Kee anyway, so this was a good purchase. Delivery was great along with the condition of thr CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2014
It's ok... This is my favorite gospel singer but this is not my favorite cd. I don't know none of the songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2010
John P. Kee never lets you down. Awesome CD. He is a true worshipper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2015
i loved it, i am a big john p kee fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$4.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.