Industrial-Sized Deals TextBTS15 Shop Men's Hightops Learn more nav_sap_plcc_6M_fly_beacon Cecile McLorin Salvant $5 Off Fire TV Stick Shop Popular Services hog hog hog  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage Nintendo Digital Games Shop Back to School with Amazon Back to School with Amazon Outdoor Recreation Deal of the Day
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
Other Sellers on Amazon
Lowest price: Used - Very Good
+ Free Shipping
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35.00. Details
Sold by: reinventedmimi
Seller Rating: (41)
Add to Cart
Lowest price: New
+ $3.99 shipping
Lowest price: New
+ $3.99 shipping
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Live
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player


2 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, June 26, 2012
"Please retry"
$48.79 $25.50
Available from these sellers.

Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

Songs from this album are available to purchase as MP3s. Click on "Buy MP3" or view the MP3 Album.

Disc 1:

Song Title Time Price
  1. Overture (feat. Jesse Vargas) 2:07$0.99  Buy MP3 
  2. I'm a Star (feat. Natalie Weiss) 2:58$0.99  Buy MP3 
  3. Please Don't Let Me Go (feat. Jeremy Jordan) 3:29$0.99  Buy MP3 
  4. And There It Is / Magic (feat. Louise Dearman & Julia Murney) 5:44$0.99  Buy MP3 
  5. Now (feat. Laura Osnes) 2:49$0.99  Buy MP3 
  6. Love, Love, Love (feat. Pentatonix) 3:21$0.99  Buy MP3 
  7. Kiss the Air (feat. Caissie Levy) 4:34$0.99  Buy MP3 
  8. The Distance You Have Come (feat. Richard Fleeshman) 3:58$0.99  Buy MP3 
  9. Anymore (feat. Raena White) 3:56$0.99  Buy MP3 
10. Again (feat. Christiane Noll) 4:35$0.99  Buy MP3 
11. In This Moment (feat. Marc Broussard) 3:39$0.99  Buy MP3 
12. Blessing (feat. RJ Helton) 4:35$0.99  Buy MP3 
13. Always/Goodnight (feat. Sierra Boggess & Jane Monheit) 7:10$0.99  Buy MP3 

Disc 2:

Song Title Time Price
  1. Watch Me Soar (feat. Stephanie J. Block) 3:01$0.99  Buy MP3 
  2. Surrender (feat. Melissa van Der Schyff) 3:28$0.99  Buy MP3 
  3. Home (feat. Liz Callaway & Ann Hampton Callaway) 4:46$0.99  Buy MP3 
  4. Until Then (feat. Christopher Jackson) 3:50$0.99  Buy MP3 
  5. I've Already Won (feat. Alexander Sage Oyen) 3:09$0.99  Buy MP3 
  6. Over the Mountains (feat. Ben Fankhauser) 5:03$0.99  Buy MP3 
  7. Say Goodbye (feat. Willemijn Verkaik) 2:45$0.99  Buy MP3 
  8. Free (feat. Mykal Kilgore) 4:29$0.99  Buy MP3 
  9. Never Neverland (Fly Away) [feat. Kerry Ellis] 3:54$0.99  Buy MP3 
10. Look (A Rainbow) [feat. Lea Salonga] 4:00$0.99  Buy MP3 
11. Take Me Away (Bonus Track) [feat. Ramin Karimloo & Hadley Fraser] 4:00$0.99  Buy MP3 
12. Ignited By a Dream (Bonus Track) 4:07$0.99  Buy MP3 

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 26, 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: CD Baby
  • ASIN: B0088B0BX4
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #312,383 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See both customer reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Coco Pazzo on November 3, 2012
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
This album captures the excitement of the live performances. Once again Scott Alan proves to be one of the top musical theatre writers today, writing accessible hummable melodies with simple but memorable lyrics.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Format: MP3 Music Verified Purchase
I love Scott Alan. I own every single CD of his and listen to his incredible lyrics and music all the time. Why he's not more well known astounds me as his songs have helped me through many difficult and trying days.

This CD is no exception to his talents. With a refreshing take on certain songs, ex. Now, Kiss the Air, and an interesting mash-up of Always and Goodnight, it's almost like a new song. Natalie Weiss is at her absolute best with 'I'm A Star' and Laura Osnes sounds perfect for 'Now'. Another treat is Lea Salonga and her breathtaking rendition of a brand new song, Look (A Rainbow). That is, without a doubt, my favorite song on the CD.

Every performer is at their best and I'm so glad that Scott is still writing music. I can't wait for his next album, which I hear is going to be country.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category