Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 12, 2012
I can't get anything resembling sports out of it. It seems like a channel for nothing but cheesy ads. I did get a flash of pornography while switching screens at one point. Maybe that was what my $.99 was for.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2012
I just order the appl try to using but cannot make it work only the advertise popup no video running at all
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2012
this really sucks we need watch espn for the kindle fire its 10000 times better then this would give this 0 stars
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2012
I bought this app a few weeks ago,and when I first got it I was impressed, I got to watch my bulls games and hawks for free.but then after a few weeks all I got was European sports.so right now I'm trying to decide to get rid off this app or hope to comes back to its former self
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2012
Channel not available. Channel not available. Channel not available! Why list an event if it's not available? And where are the US time zones? The WiFi signal was "excellent" on my Kindle Fire with each attempt to use this app, too! I got the app to view EURO sports. Description seemed to fit that bill nicely. But everything I tried to watch wasn't available. If it doesn't serve users in the US, it SHOULD BE MADE KNOWN in the app description! Beyond aggravated!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
I could never get what I was looking for. Trying to find soccer games was impossible, especially when it asked for time zones and none of the standard US zones were listed. Would not pay for this app, didn't care for it as a free one! I know I am not a tech savvy person but had 3 other people helping me try to locate a specific sporting event to no avail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2012
i love this app. as a sports fan, its a must!! but from time to time it doesnt reload and like now, it has all of yesterdays games. trying to watcg coyotes vs kings, and its all old games. so if they can fix that problem, then it would be truely flawless
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
Totally useless. A waste of $0.99. Wouldn't even open. Lesson learned. I will only get apps I recognize or am suggested by trusted friends.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2012
spend your dollar at mcdonalds and don't download this. sits in black screen the whole time while your missing games. very dissatisfied.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2012
I'm gonna say that the 5stars ratings are friends of this apps creator. I get no American games thou I do get ping pong and other boring sports from other country's.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.