Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Live Thunder Down Extra tracks, Limited Edition, Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Extra tracks, Limited Edition, March 9, 2004
"Please retry"
$14.49 $44.16

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Intro
  2. Cry Out
  3. A Call To Arms
  4. Patriot
  5. Braveheart
  6. Metal Forever
  7. Spread Your Wings - Forever Chasing Rainbows
  8. Nightstalker
  9. De
  10. Enchanted World
  11. Horseman Intro
  12. Headless Horseman
  13. Wrathchild
  14. Wings Of Steel
  15. Headless Horseman
  16. Patriot
  17. Neon Angel
  18. Spead Your Wings
  19. Forever Chasing Rainbows
  20. Ballad Of A Thin Man

Product Details

Amazon's Pegazus Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category