Prime Music
Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Ships from Japan. STANDARD: 3-4 weeks.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Live in Tokyo
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Live in Tokyo Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Prime Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, August 6, 2007
"Please retry"
$70.10 $30.73

Amazon's Wig Wam Store


Image of album by Wig Wam


Image of Wig Wam
Visit Amazon's Wig Wam Store
for 5 albums, photos, discussions, and more.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 6, 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: King
  • ASIN: B000R9TMLM
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #941,595 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Introductin By Masa Ito
2. Wig Wamania
3. Rock My Ride
4. Dare Devil Heat
5. Bless The Night
6. Gonna Get You Someday
7. Out Of Time
8. Erection
9. Riddle
10. At The End Of The Day
11. Mine All Mine
12. A R'n R Girl Like You
13. Flying High
14. Breaking All The Rules
15. Kill My Rock'n' Roll
16. Hard To Be A Rock'n Roller
17. No More Living On Lies
18. Bygone Zone (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)
19. Crazy Things (Live At Shibuya O-East) (Bonus Track)
20. Slave To Your Love (Soundtrack Version) (Bonus Track)
See all 21 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews


Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Nikiforos V. Skoumas on January 4, 2010
Format: Audio CD
"Live in Tokyo" is the latest release of Norwegian glam rockers "Wig Wam". This album captures the band during their "Wig Mania" tour of 2007-2008. This release verifies directly that the band has constructed very respectable status internationally; while their stage show is raw, energetic but follows their studio performances to the letter.

Being recorded in Japan is a major plus for this live album as it is no secret that the Japanese fans demand lengthy set lists, also making "Live in Tokyo" a 17 track album, plus the two bonus tracks previously unavailable outside Japan. Apart form capturing "Wig Wam" on fire, the album serves also as a live best of. Realistically, all three "W.W." studio albums are well represented with increased emphasis on their latest "Wig Mania".

On a personal level I feel as there should have been more bass and sustain on the drums while the drum tracks could have been more upfront in the mix, for extra live mayhem. Anyway, these are minor details; I guess what matters is that "Wig Wam" offer a lengthy-all hits included- quality live album, as glam metal live albums are rarely released these days.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category