Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars The product was very nice
The product, and material was very nice. I ordered them to large, so I have to exchange them for a smaller size. The material and craftsmanship was very good. Can't wait to get my exchanged pair of pants.
Published 14 months ago by Carol

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Jeans aren't cut like the photo
I have this summers version of the Michelle Capri in white, pink, and light green. Love the straight leg cut of the Capri. I ordered two more pairs and the ones that came were listed as "Michelle's Capri" Versus what i currently have which is listed as "michelle capri".Turns out huge difference. The leg is Capri but flares out like bell bottoms; and the...
Published 12 months ago by Maureen Behney


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Jeans aren't cut like the photo, September 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have this summers version of the Michelle Capri in white, pink, and light green. Love the straight leg cut of the Capri. I ordered two more pairs and the ones that came were listed as "Michelle's Capri" Versus what i currently have which is listed as "michelle capri".Turns out huge difference. The leg is Capri but flares out like bell bottoms; and the back of the jeans at the but are cut too big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, August 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits on the waist but large on the legs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Had to return it, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like this brand but for some reason this was just really huge on me. Maybe it was sized incorrectly? I have purchased this size from them before and it fit. Oh well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Size ran a little small, July 10, 2014
They are nice, well made, but sizing was misleading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The product was very nice, July 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product, and material was very nice. I ordered them to large, so I have to exchange them for a smaller size. The material and craftsmanship was very good. Can't wait to get my exchanged pair of pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Liverpool jeans company women's colored michelle capri, stone, August 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these are a soft fabric, the color is closer to beige.
but they have a lot of extra room in the waist and hips.
yes, most of my pants and capri's are a size 14, but these fit really big.
maybe i should have returned them, but live and learn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Color was perfect for summer...fit was great and not too tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit perfectly.... flattering look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Liverpool Jeans Company Women's Colored Michelle Capri
$59.00 $17.70
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.