Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the better jeans I have bought
Fit is excellent, looks great, and very comfortable to wear. Easy wash and dry. Made well, and great colors. I get compliments on these jeans every time I wear them.
Published 5 months ago by S. Broussard

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Weird fit
I knew as soon as I took these out of the packaging that they weren't going to work. Instead of looking like typical skinny jeans, they looked more like tapered "mom" jeans. This impression was validated when I tried them on. While they fit through the hips and thighs, the waist was much too tight. If I went up a size, the waist might fit, but they would clearly...
Published 6 months ago by Miriam L.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Weird fit, February 28, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I knew as soon as I took these out of the packaging that they weren't going to work. Instead of looking like typical skinny jeans, they looked more like tapered "mom" jeans. This impression was validated when I tried them on. While they fit through the hips and thighs, the waist was much too tight. If I went up a size, the waist might fit, but they would clearly be too baggy in the thighs and hips. They're going back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Had to return it, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like this company a lot. I have other jeans from them that I really love but for some reason, this one did not fit. It was too big so I had to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I liked them, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Liverpool Jeans Company Women's Colored Abby Ankle Skinny Jean (Apparel)
I think how it fits is based on your body shape. It fit me great. I think however if you're skinny with no butt you probably wont like them because it'll be too high on your body and it'll look like mom jeans. On me it didn't look that way I don't have a big butt but I have enough to make the jeans fit great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the better jeans I have bought, April 23, 2014
This review is from: Liverpool Jeans Company Women's Colored Abby Ankle Skinny Jean (Apparel)
Fit is excellent, looks great, and very comfortable to wear. Easy wash and dry. Made well, and great colors. I get compliments on these jeans every time I wear them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice thick denim, April 7, 2014
By 
Cinsumer (Columbus, OH United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice thick white denim but not skinny at all. They are short so should be skinny but something went wrong in the fabricating. I also got a black pair and they are perfect. I guess I will have to taper them myself. They fit nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not a skinny jean, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Although there was nothing really wrong with these jeans as jeans go, they are incorrectly named skinny jeans. They are quite a baggy fit. Very disappointing, as the postage to get them and the postage to return them cost more than the jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, August 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Liverpool are the beat fitting jeans for every body type. They don't fit too high or too low. I love the white skinny jeans and I want more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The leg is wider than it should be, July 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved the jeans I had purchased at the store, however this pair I received in the white did not have as narrow a leg for some reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Liverpool Jeans Company Women's Colored Abby Ankle Skinny Jean
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.