Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great
They are the best shorts I have ever purchased. I love the length and the fit around the waist. Do you have more in different colours?
Published 13 months ago by Beverley McCullough

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not slimming
Fabric is stiff and scratchy, not soft & thin like the super-soft jeans that this brand offers in their other styles. Also, the cuff at the bottom cannot be unfolded because it is sealed with a grommet. Obviously, it's already difficult to look thin while wearing white, but these capris worsen the issue by having thick cuffs at the bottom which cannot be unrolled, and a...
Published 8 months ago by balletbeauty


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not slimming, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fabric is stiff and scratchy, not soft & thin like the super-soft jeans that this brand offers in their other styles. Also, the cuff at the bottom cannot be unfolded because it is sealed with a grommet. Obviously, it's already difficult to look thin while wearing white, but these capris worsen the issue by having thick cuffs at the bottom which cannot be unrolled, and a thick, stiff material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Is as it appears, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color is really pretty - slightly salmon pink. Great fabric and construction as always. I have several pairs and will continue to buy and enjoy wearing Liverpool jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Shorts ran bigger than any of the long jeans-love the brand!, April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the Liverpool brand- the white jeans are a harder fabric than any of the blue- but the fit is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great fit and perfect length on a capri., January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This capri fits great and true to size. The color was called pink; however it was not quite what I had expected. Salmon is a better description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are the best shorts I have ever purchased. I love the length and the fit around the waist. Do you have more in different colours?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The jeans and capris have just the right amount if stretch to make them super comfortable and maintain the shape after washing, July 24, 2014
By 
Nolsher (San Antonio, Texas) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Luv this brand! The jeans and capris have just the right amount if stretch to make them super comfortable and maintain the shape after washing! Nice fit, well made casual shorts with great attention to detail! This is my 3rd pair and I recommend this brand highly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Knee length shorts for women, December 17, 2014
By 
jeanie coniglio (MANTECA, CALIFORNIA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit perfectly, so I bought another pair in a different color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, October 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fabric was nice, but really runs big!!!! Like 2 sizes!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Liverpool Jeans Company Women's Julia Short Capri
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.