Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars33
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 24, 2013
Songs like this should be played on pop stations not on a rock station !
Way to go guys , your ruining metal , nice going and way overplayed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2013
glad I found it, heard this 1st when I was a teenager, didn't know they were still around. glad to hear it again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2012
This song was running around in my head for several days so I finally decided to purchase it. I'm very glad I did. I still need to purchase one or two additional songs from the album. For me, a little Bon Jovi goes a long way, but those songs that I like, I really like, so I'm glad to be able to get them as singles!
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2015
A true classic. A must have for anyone born before 1990.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2014
I like the beat and the lyrics; I'd give it an 85.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2015
Very cool song...one of Bon Jovi's best.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2014
This is a really cool song.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2012
Song is just awesome and the epitome of the days when metal meant something other than cheesy lyrics or grunge rock
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2013
Great DVD! Love Bon Jovi anyway and knew his music would be good. Enjoy his music anyway, such a great man...
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2013
I love this song. It isn't anything unexpected if you've ever heard Livin' on a Prayer. It is pure 80's gold.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.