Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Living Well with Hypothyroidism: What Your Doctor Doesn't Tell You... That You Need to Know (Revised Edition)
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 13, 2014
Excellent book for people that have just recently been confirmed with Thyroid disease. Very Technical but excellent source.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2013
Interesting and informative book. Nothing I hadn't reviewed online already. However I guess it will be nice to have on hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2011
I got through this book in one sitting. It's a very easy read, jam packed with a ton of information. Highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
There are questions I have that aren't in this book. It does have information I didn't know. Just a little let down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2008
Best book I've ever read on the thyroid AND MORE - better than JAMA or New England Journal of Med or Endo's newsletter. ANYONE can read EASILY and understand this book. Well written, well laid out and I've learned alot. Because of my respect for Mary Shomon, I've made appts. w/a Holistic MD and and Endo - and will be going with my pages filled out! Thank you Mary for making this dis-ease easier to understand and life with!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2016
Great reading book I learned a lot from it had my thyroid out and wanted to learn more about it, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2015
ANOTHER GREAT BOOK BY MARY J. SHOMON! Another one to add to your must reads if you have Thyroid Disease
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2013
has a lot of information that I found useful. it was just what I was looking for. good buy. thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2014
This is an excellent resource for those living with hypothyroidism. A lot of good information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2015
It's a good book with lots of different ways to help your thyroid. Glad I bought the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse