Customer Reviews


1,597 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,170)
4 star:
 (240)
3 star:
 (82)
2 star:
 (42)
1 star:
 (63)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


168 of 183 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Upgrade for Your Laptop Computer!
Let's just say that I have never been a fan of those goofy touch pads on laptops that are supposed to substitute for a mouse. They are a very poor substitute, to say the least. Though I have always struggled with them, I never thought about trying one of these add-on mouses (or is it MICE?!?), until recently. I started to notice others around the office toting them to...
Published on August 10, 2012 by Dan Huse

versus
44 of 53 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars middle button too multipurposed
I like the size of this mouse: I have what I would call regular sized hands for a male, and it fits perfectly. i also like the solid feeling and portability (there's storage in the mouse itself for the usb stub).

There are two things I don't like about the mouse: the click is annoyingly loud, but more importantly, the middle button also serves as an up and down...
Published on November 17, 2012 by Alex G


‹ Previous | 113 14 15160 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, July 2, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Logitech 910-002974 M325 Wireless Mouse for Web Scrolling - Black (Personal Computers)
defective, returned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I do have two other mice of this type which I am very happy with. This was just a fluke, July 2, 2014
By 
quilter10 (York, Maine United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Appeared defective. Returned. I do have two other mice of this type which I am very happy with. This was just a fluke, I think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Logitech 910-002974 M325 Wireless Mouse for Web Scrolling - Black (Personal Computers)
good mouse, I like it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of my best purchases!, July 2, 2014
By 
Becki (Saint Cloud, FL USA) - See all my reviews
I absolutely love the freedom of a wireless mouse & this one is so little & cute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Important: Scroll Wheel?!?!, July 1, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Logitech 910-002974 M325 Wireless Mouse for Web Scrolling - Black (Personal Computers)
The size of this mouse feels a bit small. I'm pretty sure that it is of a standard size and that the smooth round edges give a smaller feel than what I am accustomed to... I love that I can move 'back' and 'forward' through web pages with the scroll wheel... Yet another thing that my former mouse didn't have..

The only thing I find a bit cumbersome is that the wheel is a slick, smooth, free wheeling, wheel. I'm trying to say that when I am scrolling, it doesn't give me much feedback as to how much I am moving without really paying attention to the screen. My former mouse had sort of a 5 degree 'notch' scrolling so you can feel how much you are scrolling. This wheel might as well be a touch sensor (though it is not).

Aside from that, the mouse was easy to connect with the logitech software and was effortless to setup. I might get used to the mouse or I might not.. only time will tell...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, June 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality, works well, size small good for women's hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars works great, June 29, 2014
By 
Dangfurner (Roanoke, VA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Logitech 910-002974 M325 Wireless Mouse for Web Scrolling - Black (Personal Computers)
I use it for a recently purchased laptop and works very well. no complaints and would recommend for purchase by others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, June 28, 2014
By 
S. Mitchell "samintx" (Tyler, TX United States) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent and what I expected. I like the small antenna because I have two computers side by side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for gaming, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Logitech 910-002974 M325 Wireless Mouse for Web Scrolling - Black (Personal Computers)
If you have a laptop like I do, you understand the track pad can be a real pain. This makes everything better, and gets the job done, though I did find the scroll wheel to be a wee bit sensitive, which can interfere with games that make use of the scroll wheel. Other than that, it's fine. I also like the universal receiver that works with other supporting Logitech devices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great mouse, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this wireless mouse. I use it for my laptop. The piece that fits in the usb is very small and discreet. I don't take it out when I travel. The mouse is not too big and not too small (I have big hands!) and works great with my mac.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 113 14 15160 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.