Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Too small
Was happy with this item. Even though I bought these late in the season, I know my daughter will get some great wear out of them.
Published 3 months ago by paul r colvin jr

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars okay
Quality was slightly less than what I was hoping but they were on the cheap side after all. They run VERY large.
Published 4 months ago by Mom of Two


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Runs a little big, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
However, my daughter will get more than one season's wear out of these. I think that the quality of these pants will hold up and last for several seasons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Too small, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Was happy with this item. Even though I bought these late in the season, I know my daughter will get some great wear out of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Getting several years of of them!, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought them a bit large and since you can adjust the waist band, you can get a couple of winters out of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pants are too small., March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I need to return the girls Snowpant for a larger size (14). Great quality, but I need a larger size. How do I return merchandise for exchange. Please help.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars okay, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Quality was slightly less than what I was hoping but they were on the cheap side after all. They run VERY large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome buy!, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The snow pants were a perfect fit for my daughter. She loves them! I am so incredibly glad I made this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice snow pants & fast delivery., February 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The snow pants are true to size. my daughter loves them. Great quality too highly recommended the snow pants and seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, runs a bit large, February 17, 2014
By 
T. Monson (Cincinnati, OH USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these for my nearly 7 year old in a 7-8. They're well-made, warm, and water-resistant but they do run a bit long (my kid is average height). Overall a really good value for the money--recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

London Fog - Girls Snowpant
$27.90
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.