Customer Reviews


105 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Decent Beanie
I bought this one because it was one of the first Beanies listed under prime shipping. It's a decent and sufficient beanie hat that serves its purpose. A little long but easily folds up. It's easily storable and is thick enough to sufficiently keep my head warm in colder weather.
Published on November 12, 2010 by CannibalxKorps

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Florida Hat Company is the only company I have bought varies types of beanes from and they have been consistent both in good qua
Company you buy from can make all the difference.
Florida Hat Company is the only company I have bought varies types of beanes from and they have been consistent both in good quality and delivery.

I tried buying some from 2 Hong Kong companies and their beanies Stunk Bad. Garbage.

another company couldn't make up their minds if they had the...
Published 1 month ago by review


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars For small heads. lol. but it's cute., December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Long Knit Beanie Hat Black (Apparel)
If you fold these hats like in the picture, it is going to be small. If you have a small head, it'll fit you perfectly. I do recommend it for the price only if you have a smaller head. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought it For My Police Officer Husband, December 2, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Long Knit Beanie Hat Black (Apparel)
The hat will be perfect for my husband. We live in Atlanta, so I guess it doesn't get toooo cold, but cold is cold and he needs his ears covered. This hat will do nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars the hat was somewhat small, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Long Knit Beanie Hat Black (Apparel)
the hat was smaller then I expected, it doesn't fit snug as I would of liked it too. Don't think I will ever buy one from here again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bummer, June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Long Knit Beanie Hat Black (Apparel)
It was very poorly made. The seams were buckled and didn't line up. I threw it away. Not worth the hassle of returning it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Black beanie, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Long Knit Beanie Hat Black (Apparel)
It said long knit beanie but it wasn't it for my daughters head but not mine so I was wondering if I should send it back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too small, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Long Knit Beanie Hat Black (Apparel)
it was alot smaller than expected. and there is a strange lump on the top that isn't symetrical to the other side
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Thank goodness it was very inexpensive because it had a huge hole in it., November 3, 2014
This review is from: Long Knit Beanie Hat Black (Apparel)
Thank goodness it was very inexpensive because it had a huge hole in it, and that it was for a Halloween costume
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cheap, May 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Long Knit Beanie Hat Black (Apparel)
this beanie is so damn cheap it ripped from a simple tug on the first day its not worth buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, December 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Long Knit Beanie Hat Black (Apparel)
great beanie but its not warm enough since its not so thick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars NOT MADE IN USA, November 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Long Knit Beanie Hat Black (Apparel)
I was very excited to see an affordable product made in the USA, especially since most of the gear I get made in China falls apart very quickly. However, when I got the product, there was big "Made in China" label as clear as day. I'm not decided yet as to whether or not I'll keep it. Sure, it's not much, but it's not the product that I was sold. The hat itself is okay, nothing special in any way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Long Knit Beanie Hat Black
$3.77
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.