Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (25)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works
I was skeptical. But let me tell you. Within the first week my hair never felt healthier and it has grown 3 inches in 2 months!
Published 20 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DID NOT WORK
I did not like this product because I didnt notice any difference in the condition of my hair it left my hair feeling worse.
Published 12 months ago by VALERIE


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

32 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works, May 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Want Longer Hair? Want Stronger Hair? Grow Hair Fast! Buy Long 'N Strong® Treatment Lotion - Longer, Thicker Hair! - Split End Repair - Split end treatment! (Health and Beauty)
I was skeptical. But let me tell you. Within the first week my hair never felt healthier and it has grown 3 inches in 2 months!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


77 of 95 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Hair has grown like a Weed!!!, February 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Want Longer Hair? Want Stronger Hair? Grow Hair Fast! Buy Long 'N Strong® Treatment Lotion - Longer, Thicker Hair! - Split End Repair - Split end treatment! (Health and Beauty)
For so many years i have struggled to make my hair healthy and long, and now i found this product, and my hair is way past my back, when it was once to my shoulders. I highly recomend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best hair product!, November 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Want Longer Hair? Want Stronger Hair? Grow Hair Fast! Buy Long 'N Strong® Treatment Lotion - Longer, Thicker Hair! - Split End Repair - Split end treatment! (Health and Beauty)
I have the product for a few weeks and already see a difference in my hair. My split ends are getting better and my hair even seems longer already. Great product! Will definitely order again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DID NOT WORK, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Want Longer Hair? Want Stronger Hair? Grow Hair Fast! Buy Long 'N Strong® Treatment Lotion - Longer, Thicker Hair! - Split End Repair - Split end treatment! (Health and Beauty)
I did not like this product because I didnt notice any difference in the condition of my hair it left my hair feeling worse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product, October 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Want Longer Hair? Want Stronger Hair? Grow Hair Fast! Buy Long 'N Strong® Treatment Lotion - Longer, Thicker Hair! - Split End Repair - Split end treatment! (Health and Beauty)
I found that when I used this product it left my hair slightly unsoften but the growing process almost tripled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 30 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DONT LIKE IT, March 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Want Longer Hair? Want Stronger Hair? Grow Hair Fast! Buy Long 'N Strong® Treatment Lotion - Longer, Thicker Hair! - Split End Repair - Split end treatment! (Health and Beauty)
I got this it made my hair break and really oily it made my scalp itch and the smell was aweful.. no i wouldnt recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Did make my hair longer and stronger, September 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Want Longer Hair? Want Stronger Hair? Grow Hair Fast! Buy Long 'N Strong® Treatment Lotion - Longer, Thicker Hair! - Split End Repair - Split end treatment! (Health and Beauty)
After using a half a bottle , I can say this product actually works. My hair is easy to manage , less frizz in the humidity and appears longer already. Will be buying again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FOR FINE, THIN, FRAGILE HAIR, December 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Want Longer Hair? Want Stronger Hair? Grow Hair Fast! Buy Long 'N Strong® Treatment Lotion - Longer, Thicker Hair! - Split End Repair - Split end treatment! (Health and Beauty)
I am currently using this product for the second time (used it regularly a few years ago). Both times I've had great results. However, I would like to point out that I believe this product works best on thin, fine, fragile hair. If you have coarse or dry hair it will not help detangle it and may make you feel a lack of conditioner. If you have soft, fine, thin, fragile hair, you will see an increase in strength and less split ends (it absolutely DOES NOT weigh hair down at all either). It will grow more quickly because of this. Go for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesnt work., February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Want Longer Hair? Want Stronger Hair? Grow Hair Fast! Buy Long 'N Strong® Treatment Lotion - Longer, Thicker Hair! - Split End Repair - Split end treatment! (Health and Beauty)
Doesn't work. I bought it 2 times and still no results. I don't recommend it. Too much money for something that doesnt work at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a Difference!, April 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Want Longer Hair? Want Stronger Hair? Grow Hair Fast! Buy Long 'N Strong® Treatment Lotion - Longer, Thicker Hair! - Split End Repair - Split end treatment! (Health and Beauty)
I have been using this product for only 2 weeks, I use it about 3 times a week and my hair has already grown 2.5 inches!!!!! Unbelievable, will definitely buy this again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.