Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another look and find my son loves
My son is a huge fan of the look and find books. We have a little einstieins one that we've had for a few years and he's still not tired of that one.

This one has some great illustrations, and the binding is well done, not like some of the larger kid's books we've had where they seem to come apart so quickly.

Definitely a good pick if you know a kid...
Published on October 1, 2011 by John S. Dean

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Just ok
My 2 yr old son is huge into cars so we bought this. I think they could have picked better items to look for. There are too many items that are framed pictures, signs, and newspapers. Not very exciting to my son who loves seek and find books. Why not have the child look for more cool cars or car related items. Granted, some of the pages do look for cars and car parts, but...
Published 23 months ago by Brooke


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Just ok, January 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Look and Find: Disney Cars 2 (Hardcover)
My 2 yr old son is huge into cars so we bought this. I think they could have picked better items to look for. There are too many items that are framed pictures, signs, and newspapers. Not very exciting to my son who loves seek and find books. Why not have the child look for more cool cars or car related items. Granted, some of the pages do look for cars and car parts, but I think there are better seek and find books out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another look and find my son loves, October 1, 2011
By 
John S. Dean "John" (Sturtevant, WI United States) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Look and Find: Disney Cars 2 (Hardcover)
My son is a huge fan of the look and find books. We have a little einstieins one that we've had for a few years and he's still not tired of that one.

This one has some great illustrations, and the binding is well done, not like some of the larger kid's books we've had where they seem to come apart so quickly.

Definitely a good pick if you know a kid who likes these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This was a gift., May 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Look and Find: Disney Cars 2 (Hardcover)
I got this for my grandson and he loved it ! Even tho he is now 11, he still enjoyed the search and find!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Many detailed finds, but a little difficult for very young kids, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Look and Find: Disney Cars 2 (Hardcover)
My 3 year old has some difficulty finding some of the hidden props, but it makes it more fun for Mom and Dad to join in!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift for a Grandson, May 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Look and Find: Disney Cars 2 (Hardcover)
It is a gift for a Grandson, he will so much enjoy the story and trying to find the objects - all good for the mind of the little ones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best look and find book, May 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Look and Find: Disney Cars 2 (Hardcover)
For young readers this is a very busy book.
I also have the Thomas the train look and find book and like that one much better for a 2 yr old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for my three year old, April 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Look and Find: Disney Cars 2 (Hardcover)
This is trickier then the Mickey Mouse & friends one but my three year old still loves it. This is great for car rides for her to do by herself and it's also fun for us to sit down as a family. You can find the people on the list or you can make up your own "can you find a car with blue stripes?"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, March 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Look and Find: Disney Cars 2 (Hardcover)
Like Where's Waldo? but with Cars! My two boys, ages 2 and 3 love this book. They love searching for the hidden items!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My son loves this book!, January 30, 2013
By 
Jennifer Harmon (Lewisburg, WV, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Look and Find: Disney Cars 2 (Hardcover)
My four year old son loves cars and this book was a hit on Christmas day. He stopped unwrapping presents to look at each page.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome book, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Look and Find: Disney Cars 2 (Hardcover)
This book is awesome my two little boys like to look at it every night before bed. The pictures are just like the movie and all the characters from the movie are in the book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Look and Find: Disney Cars 2
Look and Find: Disney Cars 2 by Editors of Publications International Ltd. (Hardcover - April 15, 2011)
Used & New from: $0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.