Looking For Action In All The Right Places Part 2

A Listmania! list by J. Wesemann "The Best Knee Boarder In The World" (Poplar Bluff, Mo. United States)
(REAL NAME)   
 
Bandits
1.  Bandits by Elmore Leonard
Used & New from: $0.01
3.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (30 customer reviews)

See buying options
Cuba Libre
2.  Cuba Libre by Elmore Leonard
Used & New from: $0.01
3.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (90 customer reviews)

See buying options
Rum Punch
3.  Rum Punch by Elmore Leonard
Used & New from: $0.01
4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (68 customer reviews)

See buying options
Tishomingo Blues
4.  Tishomingo Blues by Elmore Leonard
Used & New from: $0.01
3.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (98 customer reviews)

See buying options
Havana: An Earl Swagger Novel
5.  Havana: An Earl Swagger Novel by Stephen Hunter
Used & New from: $0.01
4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (142 customer reviews)

See buying options
Time to Hunt (Bob Lee Swagger)
6.  Time to Hunt (Bob Lee Swagger) by Stephen Hunter
$7.99   Used & New from: $0.01
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (370 customer reviews)

The Day Before Midnight
7.  The Day Before Midnight by Stephen Hunter
$7.99   Used & New from: $0.01
4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (108 customer reviews)

The Second Saladin
8.  The Second Saladin by Stephen Hunter
$7.99   Used & New from: $0.01
3.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (50 customer reviews) | 1 customer discussion

The Master Sniper
9.  The Master Sniper by Stephen Hunter
$7.99   Used & New from: $0.01
3.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (136 customer reviews)

Congo
10.  Congo by Michael Crichton
Used & New from: $0.01
4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (353 customer reviews) | 1 customer discussion

See buying options
The Running Man
11.  The Running Man by Stephen King
$7.99   Used & New from: $0.01
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (310 customer reviews) | 3 customer discussions

Marathon Man
12.  Marathon Man by William Goldman
$12.15   Used & New from: $1.38
4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (100 customer reviews)

Jericho Falls
13.  Jericho Falls by Christopher Hyde
Used & New from: $0.01
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (9 customer reviews)

See buying options
The Boys from Brazil
14.  The Boys from Brazil by Ira Levin
Used & New from: $0.01
4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (138 customer reviews)

See buying options
Vampire$: A Novel
15.  Vampire$: A Novel by John Steakley
Used & New from: $0.01
4.1 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (143 customer reviews)

See buying options
Deliverance (Modern Library 100 Best Novels)
16.  Deliverance (Modern Library 100 Best Novels) by James Dickey
$13.09   Used & New from: $0.01
4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (160 customer reviews)

Kiss the Girls (Alex Cross)
17.  Kiss the Girls (Alex Cross) by James Patterson
$8.00   Used & New from: $0.01
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (819 customer reviews) | 1 customer discussion

Along Came A Spider
18.  Along Came A Spider by James Patterson
$8.00   Used & New from: $0.01
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1,032 customer reviews)

Roses Are Red (Alex Cross)
19.  Roses Are Red (Alex Cross) by James Patterson
$8.00   Used & New from: $0.01
3.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (745 customer reviews) | 4 customer discussions

Violets Are Blue (Alex Cross)
20.  Violets Are Blue (Alex Cross) by James Patterson
$8.00   Used & New from: $0.01
3.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (645 customer reviews)

Fatherland
21.  Fatherland by Robert Harris
Used & New from: $0.01
4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (260 customer reviews) | 1 customer discussion

See buying options
Archangel
22.  Archangel by Robert Harris
Used & New from: $0.01
3.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (160 customer reviews)

See buying options

More Actions

Discover more about this author
 See all of their Listmania! lists
Make your own list
 Create a Listmania! list
View your page on Amazon.com
 Go to Your Profile page

Customer Discussions about products in this list  
   

About this Listmania!

 

Author

J. Wesemann "The Best Knee Boarder In The World" (Poplar Bluff, Mo. United States)
(REAL NAME)   
Qualifications: Bored Generation X'er
Last updated: 3/24/05
Report abuse
    

More Listmania!

 

For Fans of Dan Brown or Clive Cussler For Fans of Dan Brown or Clive Cussler

For Fans of Dan Brown or Clive Cussler: A list of 23 items by wtx "Wartex"

Action Hero Action Hero

Action Hero: A list of 16 items by Murray

A window on  the best Mystery & Sci-fi A window on  the best Mystery & Sci-fi

A window on the best Mystery & Sci-fi: A list of 23 items by P. B. Garrott "darkmirror"

High Octane Crime Thrillers High Octane Crime Thrillers

High Octane Crime Thrillers: A list of 13 items by mkie492

10 of my favorite Thrillers and Mystery books 10 of my favorite Thrillers and Mystery books

10 of my favorite Thrillers and Mystery books: A list of 10 items by Larry Hunter "Fiction Author of THE MISSION"

   

More So You'd Like to...

 

Be Extremely Well Read Be Extremely Well Read

Be Extremely Well Read: A guide of 48 items by Amazon Customer

Kick Your Adrenaline into Overdrive with some New Thrillers Kick Your Adrenaline into Overdrive with some New Thrillers

Kick Your Adrenaline into Overdrive with some New Thrillers: A guide of 38 items by Mason Stoulig