Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute mug series, August 19, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Our Name Is Mud by Lorrie Veasey "Mommy Needs Coffee" Mug, 4-1/2-Inch (Kitchen)
I got this for my wife, and she adores it. She hardly drinks out of any other mugs any more. She is the coffee drinker in the house. The mug itself is quite large, probably around 16 fluid oz. The ceramic is a bit light, and feels less solid than porcelain. If this mug is used in the microwave, the handle gets very hot, unlike the more solid porcelain mugs we have. Overall, we love the mug, and have had a lot of fun using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for holding your favorite liquids., December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Our Name Is Mud by Lorrie Veasey "Mommy Needs Coffee" Mug, 4-1/2-Inch (Kitchen)
It's a cup. It does it's job, and my lady likes it. You can drink hot or cold drinks from it. Wow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great coffee cup, January 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Our Name Is Mud by Lorrie Veasey "Mommy Needs Coffee" Mug, 4-1/2-Inch (Kitchen)
very cute, very sturdy... will deff order more next time we are buying coffee cups. plus we got the matching daddy needs sleep cup!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great But Fragile!, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Our Name Is Mud by Lorrie Veasey "Mommy Needs Coffee" Mug, 4-1/2-Inch (Kitchen)
My wife loves this coffee mug. The only draw back is that it is very fragile and breaks rather easily. So far she's on her second one and it's already chipped. Be careful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Our Name Is Mud by Lorrie Veasey "Mommy Needs Coffee" Mug, 4-1/2-Inch (Kitchen)
My husband bought me this for christmas and I absolutely love it. It sturdy and the colors are vibrant. Couldnt be happier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome coffee cup!, July 24, 2012
By 
Phaia (Seattle, WA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Our Name Is Mud by Lorrie Veasey "Mommy Needs Coffee" Mug, 4-1/2-Inch (Kitchen)
This coffee cup not only looks cool, but is excellent quality. I also love the larger size! I have purchased 5 more from "Our Name is Mud" to fill out my coffee cup rack, and I love all of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mommy Needs Coffee Mug, July 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Our Name Is Mud by Lorrie Veasey "Mommy Needs Coffee" Mug, 4-1/2-Inch (Kitchen)
This mug was the perfect gift! The colors are vibrant and the handle is just the right size for comfortably holding.

My daughter and some of her friends (all freshman) gave it to a graduating high school senior who had 'adopted' them during the year. This is the perfect reminder of all of the freshman that this young lady proved to be such a wonderful role model for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute Mug, wife loved it!, January 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Our Name Is Mud by Lorrie Veasey "Mommy Needs Coffee" Mug, 4-1/2-Inch (Kitchen)
Bought this mug for my son to give to his mom for christmas. She loved it! Big mug, holds a lot of coffee and seems to be dishwasher safe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sooo cute, September 29, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Our Name Is Mud by Lorrie Veasey "Mommy Needs Coffee" Mug, 4-1/2-Inch (Kitchen)
I bought a bunch of these mugs as favors for my baby shower, along with the "Mummy Needs to Sleep" ones. Of course I kept one for my self and I love it. It's a big mug (holds about 14 oz), it's light. It should be microwave and dishwasher safe, but haven't tried that yet. But the quality of the print is so good.
I do recommend it.
It arrived in 2 days through Prime. The price was $10 each, but in my check out I got it for $7.81!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, March 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Our Name Is Mud by Lorrie Veasey "Mommy Needs Coffee" Mug, 4-1/2-Inch (Kitchen)
I got this mug for Christmas from my kids. When I dropped and broke it washing dishes, I purchased another one (from amazon). I like it that much. Not just because my kids gave it to me, but because not only is it cute it also holds alot of coffee. I can get through almost the whole paper without a refill. LOVE that! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.