Best Books of the Month Shop Costumes Learn more nav_sap_plcc_6M_fly_beacon Super Humanoids All-New Fire TV Stick with Voice Remote Introducing Handmade New Kitchen Scale from AmazonBasics Amazon Gift Card Offer hog hog hog  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage UnchartedBundle Shop Now STEM Toys & Games
Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Lost Decade Import

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, December 2, 2003
"Please retry"
Customers also viewed these available items
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Editorial Reviews

First time on CD for the artist's 1985 compilation made up of 1970s recordings as both producer & solo performer. 16 tracks. Last Call. 2003.

1. Bangkok
2. Cant Seem To Make You Mine
3. Walking Dead
4. Take Me Home & Make Me Like It
5. Free Again
6. Come On Honey
7. I Can Dig It
8. Just To See You
9. Toe Jam - Sugar Blues
10. Special Friend - Larry Davis
11. How Long - Grady Whitebread
12. Bus Trip - Grady Whitebread
13. Torso Tourinado - Scott Adams
14. Games - Scott Adams
15. Trouble - Scott Adams
16. Mojo Man - Scott Adams

Product Details

  • Audio CD (December 2, 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Last Call
  • ASIN: B00012M5RI
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #534,788 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Alex Chilton Store

Visit Amazon's Alex Chilton Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category