Customer Reviews


808 Reviews
5 star:
 (590)
4 star:
 (160)
3 star:
 (31)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (23)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 2 year old LOVES Dora
So glad Amazon Prime offers these for free!! It's all Dora all the time at my house. We love Dora, Boots and Swipper!
Published 4 months ago by ukredhead19

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Discouraged
My little granddaughter loves Dora so I wanted to download this to my Kindle. I followed the instructions and it wound up being downloaded to my laptop. While I'm sure she'll enjoy this it isn't where I wanted it to be. I wish they gave better instructions on how to download videos.
Published 3 months ago by Mamma


‹ Previous | 1 281 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 2 year old LOVES Dora, May 13, 2014
So glad Amazon Prime offers these for free!! It's all Dora all the time at my house. We love Dora, Boots and Swipper!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
By 
A-Bear (Michigan, USA) - See all my reviews
Educational and my daughter loves it! Also teaches in English and Spanish!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids Love This Show, April 5, 2014
Dora helps my children learn spanish. I love the way she's able to get my children, especially my 3 yr. old to engage and understand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars as I also enjoyed it but she is moving forward to Go, September 22, 2014
My granddaughter loves Dora. It teaches her the basic skills such as colors, counting, shapes, problem solving and Spanish as well as some social skills and right from wrong (such as swiping others belongings) in a very interesting and entertaining manner completely holding her attention. I am sorry to say that she is somewhat outgrowing it as she is getting older - I also enjoyed it but she is moving forward to Go, Diego, Go which picks up in the same manner as Dora.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome !!, July 12, 2014
Is good for the kids to learn Spanish in a fun way
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Another cartoon, July 13, 2014
By 
Problem solving and critical thinking at the 2 year old level.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 3 year old loves it, July 13, 2014
My 3 year loves Dora. Very educational and entertaining
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My toddlers love it, July 9, 2014
Who doesn't love Dora? Sure, it might drive me crazy after awhile, but my toddlers love it. And, they actually leatn something while they're watching. This season has so many of their favorites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 1yr old grandbaby loves Dora. We sing the theme ..., July 9, 2014
1yr old grandbaby loves Dora. We sing the theme song at the beginning, the map song, backpack song, and at the end we dance and sing We Did It with Dora and friends. Oh he loves Swiper the fox.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dora, Dora, Dora... the, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
.... timeless. Kids just love Dora and Boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 281 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Lost Squeaky
Lost Squeaky by Gary Conrad
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.