Buy Used
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by gdyer49359
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Not ex-library or rental. Very minimal wear to case, disc shows only very minimal superficial signs of use that do not affect quality of play. Not a cut-out.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Lou Harrison: A Portrait
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Lou Harrison: A Portrait

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, November 11, 1997
"Please retry"
$15.29 $2.04

1. Elegy, To The Memory Of Calvin Simmons
2. Solstice (exerpts): Garden of the Sun
3. Solstice (exerpts): (IIa) Entrance of the Moon Bull
4. Solstice (exerpts): Earth's Invitation
5. Solstice (exerpts): Vernal Dance
6. Solstice (exerpts): Turning of the Wheel
7. Solstice (exerpts): Finale: Blaze of the Day
8. Concerto In Slendro: Allegro vivo
9. Concerto In Slendro: Molto adagio
10. Concerto In Slendro: Allegro, molto vigoroso
11. Symphony No.4 (Last Symphony): Largo-Tempo II Almost Double Tempo
12. Symphony No.4 (Last Symphony): Stampede-poco presto
13. Symphony No.4 (Last Symphony): Largo
14. Symphony No.4 (Last Symphony): Three Coyote Stories
15. Double Music

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in