Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Quality
Stronger, and more comfortable than the Rawlings belts. I like the material it is made out of. I highly suggest this belt for your little baseball player.
Published 16 months ago by Diane Zadorozny

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's a belt
What can I say - average price - average belt - not as though I will be able to tell beyond the 6 hours of life it will receive from my purchase.
Published 8 months ago by Two Cents


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Quality, October 12, 2013
By 
Diane Zadorozny (Allen, TX United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Stronger, and more comfortable than the Rawlings belts. I like the material it is made out of. I highly suggest this belt for your little baseball player.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slugger belt, September 16, 2013
By 
G. Kaler (Woodbridge, VA.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The belt had to be red for my Cardinal to wear. Fits my skinny boy just great, and will grow with him if he adds a few pounds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Handles rough and tough boy..., July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Louisville Slugger Youth Slugger Elastic Belt with Leather Tab (Apparel)
This is a great quality belt. We purchased this for my 8 year old son for baseball. His pants were slightly too big because he's tall but super skinny so he needed something to help keep his pants up. This was the perfect solution. It has plenty of room for him to "grow" it should work for several years. It's been through the washer a few times and is holding up wonderfully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It fit perfectly and looked great!, July 3, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my 6 year old to wear with his ball pants for Coach Pitch. It fit perfectly and looked great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worked well for T-ball, June 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Louisville Slugger Youth Slugger Elastic Belt with Leather Tab (Apparel)
Worked well for T-ball for this season with no problems. Fit my son well who wears a size 7 in most pants with room to tighten or loosen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's a belt, June 24, 2014
What can I say - average price - average belt - not as though I will be able to tell beyond the 6 hours of life it will receive from my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Belt, June 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This belt fit my average sized 8 year old son perfectly with plenty of room to take it in or let it out. It is adjustable and very well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Burgundy is More Like Purple, May 29, 2014
By 
Theresa Ann D "Trese" (Chicago, Illinois United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Belt is good but color is off...it looks purple. We ordered for a boy but he's not havin' a purple belt!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, May 28, 2014
By 
MT (Boston, Ma. USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the money it's a great extra belt. Fits my 12-year-old fine. Always keep one in the bat bag because he always forgets it. Would buy another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars buy here, May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect. Durable. belt color was right on. Worked great for our needs. Would definitely recommend this belt for anyone in need
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Louisville Slugger Youth Slugger Elastic Belt with Leather Tab
$7.95 $5.95 - $39.16
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.