Customer Reviews


87 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT
I PURCHASED THIS SHIRT FOR AN 80'S PARTY I WAS GOING TO AND EVERYONE LOVED IT... JUST WISHED IT WAS CUT A LIL BIT BIGGER BUT I STILL MANAGED TO WEAR IT AND LOOK FABOLOUS... I DEFINETLY RECCOMEND THIS SHIRT
Published on August 30, 2012 by courtney

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Runs small
Very small for size listed. Harsh material that it not stretchy at all. Cute cut, if it fit properly and really fun design.
Published 15 months ago by Melissa Oberg


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, August 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Love The 80's T-Shirt (Black)
I PURCHASED THIS SHIRT FOR AN 80'S PARTY I WAS GOING TO AND EVERYONE LOVED IT... JUST WISHED IT WAS CUT A LIL BIT BIGGER BUT I STILL MANAGED TO WEAR IT AND LOOK FABOLOUS... I DEFINETLY RECCOMEND THIS SHIRT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, September 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Love The 80's T-Shirt (Black)
Is exactly as described and fits well. Super bright colors and actually does looks really cute and totally 80's with "skinny jeans with leg warmers, chunky acrylic earrings and colorful bangles" like the description says.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so cute!, September 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Love The 80's T-Shirt (Black)
Wore this for an 80's party (obviously) and it was perfect! I wear a size 6/8, got a Medium and it was a snug, but not too tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 80s Costume, November 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Love The 80's T-Shirt (Black)
I used this for my costume and everyone loved it. It was expecting it to be bulky, but it was still cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So cute, for sure, like totally!, April 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wore this to my 80s bday bash with cropped leggings and a tutu. Super cute! It is short, so I wore a tank underneath. Add a side pony tail and some fingerless lace gloves and you'e good to go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 80's shirt, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Love The 80's T-Shirt (Black)
was perfect form the Halloween outfit I put together. fit well and looked great! would purchase from there again. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars loved it, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Love The 80's T-Shirt (Black)
totally closer to a size 4 than a size 8, but the shirt looked great and the quality was decent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I liked it... Worked perfect for my costume., November 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Love The 80's T-Shirt (Black)
I loved this shirt! It runs a little small, so I had to get the med/lg. and it was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Runs small, September 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Love The 80's T-Shirt (Black)
Very small for size listed. Harsh material that it not stretchy at all. Cute cut, if it fit properly and really fun design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Super Small!, October 29, 2013
By 
Megan Nicole (Chicago, Illinois) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Love The 80's T-Shirt (Black)
Okay I am sorry but if you have boobs this shirt will not work for you. It says its a medium/large but it definitely fits like a medium if not even a small. Super tight even though it looks like the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

I Love The 80's T-Shirt (Black)
I Love The 80's T-Shirt (Black) by Franco American Novelty Company
$20.00 $9.96 - $17.18
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.